19 this year la.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Lol, Quinsy how old?![]()
Wha which school you from? What did they teach you guys about treating girlfriends?Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:I believe he's good, if her BF is from my sch. Cause my sch people boys have little attitude probs with girls. All the boys in my sch i know treat their GFs good, no abuse , not being unfaithful. Cause everytime when i heard that my crush's BF is from my sch, my hopes are dashed immediately, cause i know that they are very strong love rivals.
But if from other sch cannot talk lah.![]()
xiao mei meiOriginally posted by Quinsy:19 this year la.
^^ yeah. XMM.Originally posted by BenBenDeZhu:xiao mei mei![]()
Yea.Originally posted by Dating Specialist:So you've already got her attention? As in she knew you existed and who you are (maybe not name)?
And now you're thinking of how to approach her?
Lol, older then me by 2 years sia.Originally posted by Quinsy:19 this year la.
wow! I'm from zhenghua too...Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Yea.But i dont think i can approach her to tell her my feelings anytime soon.
Me from Zhenghua Sec, the so called macdonald school in the past, and the supposedly only secondary in SG to have red colour as their uni colour.Actaully its not what the sch taught us, its our boys instinct, thats what i believe. Most of my guy friends treat their GFs seriously, but some of them flirt when they are unattached lah.
But they are very serious when they are attached and dont flirt.
Lol! Wats ur class and name?Originally posted by furb:wow! I'm from zhenghua too...Now change already... not macdonald, is pizza hut.
in another few years time, people wont call you that le.Originally posted by Quinsy:^^ yeah. XMM.
Orhs... lol so you are an ex student larhs.Originally posted by furb:What a coincidence... I'm from 5N1 too,but waiting for O-lvl result this year. You have graduated, isn't it? Don't remember anyone who is 19 this year in my class.
Edited: see wrongly... thought u say u 19 in previous post...
Originally posted by mamamamama:in another few years time, people wont call you that le.
enjoy it while it lasts.![]()
Lol, thanks!Originally posted by furb:haiz good luck...
Ask you to give her your present nia mah...never ask you jio her. Haha, you think jio this mkting shimei of mine that easy meh?Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Lol, older then me by 2 years sia.![]()
Lol, cuz my presents are used for jio-ing gals one, got those mushy mushy words der.Originally posted by SpecOps87:Ask you to give her your present nia mah...never ask you jio her. Haha, you think jio this mkting shimei of mine that easy meh?
Haha, its okie. I ca personally gurantee you that Quinsy is a nice jiejie. HahaOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Lol, cuz my presents are used for jio-ing gals one, got those mushy mushy words der.![]()
Later i give it to her she got wrong signal then jiu CHAM liao !![]()
=.= now already ppl call me aunty. T.TOriginally posted by mamamamama:in another few years time, people wont call you that le.
enjoy it while it lasts.![]()
Cuz I take present throw away card. ^^Originally posted by SpecOps87:Haha, its okie. I ca personally gurantee you that Quinsy is a nice jiejie. Haha
aiya if u get into the girl heart, your face got severe acne also she wont care. and ur appearence only count for that much. your character counts moreOriginally posted by mamamamama:recently my pimples got worse.. come out 2 big ones..
i take bus dont even dare walk to the back.. scared later people see.
not to even mention talking to her.
i think i going see a doctor soon.. if still got no improvement.
why my face liddat de.. i everyday got wash, got put medicine for it.. still drink alot of water..![]()
but it's hard getting into her heart with a face like mine..Originally posted by ifish:aiya if u get into the girl heart, your face got severe acne also she wont care. and ur appearence only count for that much. your character counts more
cuz i look old la. the oether day i went with the ex to go manicure, yes, i convinced him to go manicure, the manicurist said i'm his DA JIE. =.=Originally posted by Herroin:Since when this become a acne helpline threadQuinsy 19 call aunty liao ahz... lolz Since when my age group started to upgrade to uncles and aunties?
maybe SCL touch too much chemicals thats y....... lolz
Anyway, no matter how much pimple or acne u have, the substance that you have will always stand out.