Originally posted by dragg:you must be very chio.![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
Even if eating lunch he keep talking of work, spoiler.Originally posted by yuko-ogura:this boss is using his power to control u.next time he says he got work for u to do during lunch,tell him in the face that ur v hungry and need to go eat immediately.
if he still persists in his way,try telling him that u are attached and its not gd if he still follows u ard.
ur a gd girl.
some others will make use of the boss to secure their places in the office.
using sexual prowess..
office politics nowadaes.![]()
its that old geezer hang ard u lor..not the other wae.Originally posted by snobbish:Even if eating lunch he keep talking of work, spoiler.
Reputation to me is very, very important..
And, if got hunk see me everyday hanging around this uncle, spoil chance leh![]()
After seeing missqi post pic liao become so busy i dun dare liaoOriginally posted by yuko-ogura:
time to post ur pic...snobbish.
hunks will be impressed.Originally posted by snobbish:Even if eating lunch he keep talking of work, spoiler.
Reputation to me is very, very important..
And, if got hunk see me everyday hanging around this uncle, spoil chance leh![]()
No lah, i dun think he got fall 4 me, juz tat he very sticky only...eee...Originally posted by dragg:hunks will be impressed.
even old, rich man falls for you too.![]()
Not possible, cos our work is linked one. My job is more like his assistantOriginally posted by RaTtY8l:hehe giv him the cold treatment lor![]()
Originally posted by Ito_^:will u be my new mommy?![]()
Wah, irritating hor... very scared of rumours de, i dun create them but somehow always get dragged into themOriginally posted by browniebaobao:last time i had an assistant manager also like that..
after work, he always liked to shout from level one to level two, "xxxxxx, wait for me hor~ we go home together~~" then sang andy lau's songs loud loud after that. especially when we OT, he would insist I wait for him, take a cab home together.. coz we stay near each other also.
actually we were good colleagues la.. could joke etc.. he also took good care of me.. but rumours started to spread.. and i began to be cold to him.. he transferred to another branch but still sometimes would call and ask 'ehh who paged me? u ar?"
If yr dad is Fei Xiang, i dun mindOriginally posted by Ito_^:will u be my new mommy?![]()
Personally, I think he's still pretty okie for now...? I mean... They're just some people who tries to be funny with newcomers and others.. Besides.. You're his assistance? If he really HINT or suggest something which is really drastic, then you can start to be more caution..? Anything which you're really uncomfortable with which is not related to work, you can always... 1. Avoid 2. Hint him off 3. Find excuses etc..Originally posted by snobbish:2 weeks ago i started work in this company. My boss (not boss in whole company, but my department whom i work report directly to) is a guy in his 50s.
Over the weeks i realise some traits of him which bothers me. he seems to want to be seen with me. Example, he frequently says lets go for coffee in the middle of work. To confirm this, yesteray i was really pissed off. At 1, my collegues and i wanted 2 go lunch.Since i had completed all my work except one tiny portion which i had not done, cos on that i needed my boss assistance and he was too busy. So since he on the line, i wrote a note tell him i going 4 lunch and put the note in front of him. He tore up the note, and said he will complete that report with me(meaning dun go lunch).So my colleagues went ahead. Guess what.I waited 1/2 hour but he did not teach me that report(which was really very very unimportant)He was doing other things.Instead of letting me go eat 1st, he rather i wait 4 him.1/2 later, he tell me:''ok, lets go lunch!'' I was so angry i told him no no, i dun feel like eating liao, u go ahead.He insisted and say to go with him canteen find my colleagues. So we walked to canteen. Along the way, i wanted to go the loo, so i told my boss go canteen 1st.(cos i also want to make phone call)he keep insisting he will wait 4 me outside the toilet. I was so angry.
Sometimes after work i say goodbye to them, he will say:gg off? lets walk together loh.
a few times off office hours he call me to tell me the to-do list for next day, which basically were common sense everyday do things.
I feel very uncomfortable cos i am new comer, i dun wish ppl thought i am the one stick to him or curry favor him or worse, his mistress blah blah
Please advise, cos i really like this job and my colleagues are great
do u mind if ur son is Fei Zhai?Originally posted by snobbish:If yr dad is Fei Xiang, i dun mind![]()
do you mind if your grandson is Fei XiangOriginally posted by snobbish:If yr dad is Fei Xiang, i dun mind![]()
Fei Zhai ? ok mah, so cuteeeOriginally posted by yuko-ogura:do u mind if ur son is Fei Zhai?![]()