u got go meh? how u noe? i tot sds close down already?Originally posted by dragg:join sds.
there are nice girls there too.
Hi TS, I really agree with Tissot.Originally posted by Tissot1853:it is pathetic if man have to develop a contigency plan to get a life partner..
work hard to improve on oneself.. "boyfren/husband qualities" I am sure gals will come knocking on yur doors..![]()
no gf then do something abt it lo... mid 20s no gf also no big deal... u can spend the time to improve ur life and make urself successful... but in the mean time can know more gal frens and improve ur socio skills...Originally posted by january:same old story of never had a gf before.....
i seriously dun believe in fate and destiny crap.....
i know its up to me to really improve myself and be more daring to know girls................
but i dun dare to approach girls, ask girls to be friends type... has been waiting for me to become more confident at knowing girls but has not succeed yet....... still feeling envy of others and sad about my plight once a while.....
here is some plans i have thought up. first, is to continue to pressure myself to know girls by approaching girls to be friends in school or outside world ( which i dun dare) the second way is to try to go for dating and social agencies.... fourth is to go and read more dating books and love books.....
last straw is to buy a vietnam wife by age 34( still not sure yet whether 34 is right)
lastly... to all guys who are like me.... dun believe in fate thing..... u got to really take accountability in life...... i noe some pple never do much but still can meet their gf by fate or whatever u call it..... but do u think u will be so lucky like these guys..... there is no free lunch... one has to work if he wants to achieve his goal...
Unfortunately, if you are fifty and havn't found a soulmate, kindly forget it. If anyone is looking to be in the assasin line or even a commercial spy, forget about getting into a proper relationship.Originally posted by MS:Hi TS, I really agree with Tissot.
Improve on yourself and girls will start knocking on your door. Relationship is not like work where a contingency plan can be drafted and executed like a corporate buy-over or military attack. Girls are very wierd creatures if we are to view them from the viewpt of a guy.
Let nature come its way. A GF should also be your best friend.
So what are you doing to do about it?Originally posted by january:same old story of never had a gf before.....
i know its up to me to really improve myself and be more daring to know girls................
but i dun dare to approach girls, ask girls to be friends type... has been waiting for me to become more confident at knowing girls but has not succeed yet....... still feeling envy of others and sad about my plight once a while.....
here is some plans i have thought up. first, is to continue to pressure myself to know girls by approaching girls to be friends in school or outside world ( which i dun dare) the second way is to try to go for dating and social agencies.... fourth is to go and read more dating books and love books.....
last straw is to buy a vietnam wife by age 34( still not sure yet whether 34 is right)
lastly... to all guys who are like me.... dun believe in fate thing..... u got to really take accountability in life...... i noe some pple never do much but still can meet their gf by fate or whatever u call it..... but do u think u will be so lucky like these guys..... there is no free lunch... one has to work if he wants to achieve his goal...
maybe you DoTA too muched?Originally posted by january:same old story of never had a gf before.....
lots of people have proved that you can never be sure.Originally posted by lonestar86:dun worry man..
i'm sure eventually you will find ur Miss Right..
Good luck and all the best..
/signs up.Originally posted by gno2:haa me also in my mid 20s with no gf.
mayb we can form a club haa..
wah lau eh...buy is a wrong word to use in this instance....if you see it that way then you are only treating her as a product......it may not be a bad thing afterall...i know given the chance some men would rather have a matched made foreign wife instead of their unbearable sg wives.....and that's the truth ya...so no point rushing...Originally posted by january:last straw is to buy a vietnam wife by age 34( still not sure yet whether 34 is right)
If you dont believe in fate, then you'll have no romance.Originally posted by january:same old story of never had a gf before.....