That is stalking!!!Originally posted by pbeyondp:i've had this case before when i was in sec sch. Let me tell u....
the best thing to do... is never look back. continue with ur life happily, soccer, gaming, gym etc etc
one day, when she bumps into u on the street, she'll start to sms u again.
U must be "zai" enuff to feel indifferent.
guys who usually cling on, tell the girl how she can actually forget all those memories, wait for her at her void deck, shower her with gifts to apologize etc etc WILL NEVER GET HER BACK.
www.askmen.com/dating
look for doctor love. he teaches u all.
I dont think this is the case. We are not mutually attracted, but rather mutually reliant..Originally posted by heartbreak43:she waiting for you to ask stead so long then you never ask. thats why
Puiiii ah.Originally posted by coldzero:I dont think this is the case. We are not mutually attracted, but rather mutually reliant..
You arsehole!Originally posted by iSpeak:Puiiii ah.![]()
What's the fucking problem is with you?Originally posted by summer_fire:hey loser..... y u so thick skin... asked u to f.o. n u still sticking....
one of a kind loser...it shld be WTF is with you
I think this is your zhar bor leh.Originally posted by summer_fire:hey loser..... y u so thick skin... asked u to f.o. n u still sticking....
one of a kind loser...it shld be WTF is with you
Orh.. Okay Okay..Originally posted by summer_fire:haha ... the 1st time ur brain is awake ... 4get her ... she is already mine go find other ... many other qing 4 u![]()
Nabu. Cb. Dun anyhow steal my friend's zhar bor lah. Come I PM you my address. Free come and find me.Originally posted by summer_fire:haha ... the 1st time ur brain is awake ... 4get her ... she is already mine go find other ... many other qing 4 u![]()
Finally your 200th post.Originally posted by iSpeak:Nabu. Cb. Dun anyhow steal my friend's zhar bor lah. Come I PM you my address. Free come and find me.![]()
She's shy.Originally posted by coldzero:I've got a best(est) friend during my secondary school days. Have just graduated. Once I had a major quarrel with her and it ended up that we weren't talking after that around my prelims period.
After O's, I decided to apologise and hopefully we can get back together again. We started minor minor chats, but I know things will never be the same. She just don't seem to forgive me. During prom night, I plucked up my courage and asked for a photo with her. She agreed.
Now all of a sudden, she just dont wanna talk to me anymore. Countless sms, calls and msg on MSN, she just dont wanna give any reply. Her female friend did talk to her though.
So WTH are these kind of girls thinking? I've been begging like f*ck for that photo I took with her during prom night because the photo was taken with her camera. Why could she forget all the wonderful times we had together so easily? She once told me she treasured me a lot. Those memories really kept me emotional all these while. Those memories, I promise you, are as good as though we're really together as steads. So WTH is she thinking?
If this is really the case, I'll really be happy. But I dunno if she is going to or not.. =/Originally posted by LinLing:All those memories, she is going to rmb.
Just that she don't want to admit it, acknowledge it.
Well.. Am I given a chance? No idea..Originally posted by Magnus:Maybe you are indeed given a second chance. But somehow, your actions or words may have blew it (again).
I think so too.Originally posted by Magnus:Maybe you are indeed given a second chance. But somehow, your actions or words may have blew it (again).
By the way, how do you know she is not attracted to you? Perhaps not initially but over time? So the pain of facing you as a buddy instead of someone whom she can freely express her true feelings to seeps in and she cant take it anymore, hence try to cut off all contact fr you.Originally posted by coldzero:I dont think this is the case. We are not mutually attracted, but rather mutually reliant..
Have you ever broach this subject with her at all stating clear that both of u are JUST buddies aka confidant?Originally posted by coldzero:Cause i believe we both see each other as confidant.