Girls like confident guys..the key to approach her is to use a more open mentality to chat with her up..dun be embarassed or kan cheong..show her that u are firm and confidence...and more likely l tink u will succeed...but of coz luck plays sum part!!!Originally posted by aeroo:hi guys. i am currently studyin. i recently got to notice this girl from another course of my school. i feel like goin forward and approached her, askin her if we can be frens?
however i am very worried of gettin rejected, plus i am afraid she might find me not good lookin.
she is always surrounded by guys from her class, and thus it will be difficult for me to approach her. plus i wont be in the same lecture class or any class with her. the only time i can see her is when she goes to the food court. which will also be quite hard, cos the timetable is different
can u guys here teach me how to approach her? and how to let her know i sincerely wanna be friends with her?
i am also afraid later if she give me her number, she will reply me those one word answer. and its like very sad.
any ways for me to make myself more presentable to her and make her dun mind knowin me as a fren?
in the utmost confidence firmly ask her "ai sio gan mai" ??Originally posted by xShevchenkox:Girls like confident guys..the key to approach her is to use a more open mentality to chat with her up..dun be embarassed or kan cheong..show her that u are firm and confidence...and more likely l tink u will succeed...but of coz luck plays sum part!!!
haha, ya lo..and plz go and wear a shirt...go print one if u cnt find any clothing with the words printed ASGM...wear le..go in front of her..and in the utmost confidence firmly ask her "ai sio gam mai"Originally posted by hisoka:in the utmost confidence firmly ask her "ai sio gan mai" ??
How come you talk until like you have fallen for her.Originally posted by aeroo:hi guys. i am currently studyin. i recently got to notice this girl from another course of my school. i feel like goin forward and approached her, askin her if we can be frens?
however i am very worried of gettin rejected, plus i am afraid she might find me not good lookin.
she is always surrounded by guys from her class, and thus it will be difficult for me to approach her. plus i wont be in the same lecture class or any class with her. the only time i can see her is when she goes to the food court. which will also be quite hard, cos the timetable is different
can u guys here teach me how to approach her? and how to let her know i sincerely wanna be friends with her?
i am also afraid later if she give me her number, she will reply me those one word answer. and its like very sad.
any ways for me to make myself more presentable to her and make her dun mind knowin me as a fren?
Dunno leh... Maybe these guys saw the same post but dun understand. Maybe this is the reason lor.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Why these few days got alot same like of problem 1?
just be urself...if u r trying to use someone else's pick up line it will only come phony and weird...Originally posted by aeroo:haha. i also duno leh. maybe cos i got no confidence.
i think i have a crush on her. thats why ba ? cos if kana reject, i also duno what to do sia.
guys, u all here able to teach me some of the nice pick up lines ? dun give me rubbish.like the ASGM.
somethin nice that will make her willin to be frens? she seems friendly though. just that i duno how to approach her, cos she is always surrounded by guys.
if she is surrounded, how do i ask her ??
Try to make friends with the "boys" first, maybe they can help you? But if they are your rivals in love, better not!Originally posted by aeroo:haha. i also duno leh. maybe cos i got no confidence.
i think i have a crush on her. thats why ba ? cos if kana reject, i also duno what to do sia.
guys, u all here able to teach me some of the nice pick up lines ? dun give me rubbish.like the ASGM.
somethin nice that will make her willin to be frens? she seems friendly though. just that i duno how to approach her, cos she is always surrounded by guys.
if she is surrounded, how do i ask her ??
IMO, i think that will scare her. If a girl suddenly walk up to you and tells her name and class, and say "i wanna make friends with you!", surely you will get frightened right?Originally posted by aeroo:well, i think the *u look familiar* like abit cannot leh. seems funny leh.
i was thinkin juz say my name, then ask to make frens, thats all ?
u guys think lidat can ? sincere anot ?
then what will be the most appropriate and the most sincere way?Originally posted by mamamamama:once a girl from my course got hold of my number from one of my classmate.
now we are friends, but don't really talk much that type.
i'm a guy so i don't mind it if a stranger gets hold of my number. but for a girl, they would most probably mind ba..
Is there really a universal foolproof way to be "appropriate and sincere"? So what's the favourite colour of all women on this planet? Or the favourite food of all women?Originally posted by aeroo:then what will be the most appropriate and the most sincere way?
i cant seems to find a very nice way to talk to her. but yet i really really wanna make frens with her. can say a crash on her ba?