Looks like I've got the exact problem with you.Originally posted by aeroo:hi guys, managed to get to know her le.
now another problem.
she like not so interested in smsin me leh.
or am i thinkin too much ??
cos she say she busy at the moment then say msg other time.
u think i think too much or she also not interested ?
if not interested, why she wanna exchange number leh? haiz sian sia. when can i msg her again huh ??
x2Originally posted by -LoLs-:Looks like I've got the exact problem with you.![]()
Well.. For my case, then girl can't msg often as her family is those strict strict kind.. Can't msg much. And she don't seem to be really interested in me.Originally posted by aeroo:then can some kind souls out there help us solve the 3 of ur problems ?
haha. happy tat got the number yet sad when this happened.
wonder if we really think too much anot man.
how to make the conversation more excitin huh??
Age is the secret of all human being.Originally posted by Mysteria:I am 17 this year, you all how old?![]()
Im same age as you boy!Originally posted by Mysteria:I am 17 this year, you all how old?![]()
I really wanna know that too.Originally posted by aeroo:ya maybe really think too much. well will try again. but this time round, if sms her, i really really very very scare she tell me busy again. argh.
erm guys, how do u make her have a good impression of u? and also make her feel like knowin u more ?
First you smile at her. If she looks back at you in horror, that is normal. Just keep on smiling every time you see her. One day she will smile back, it is only human. If you smile at her one hundred times and every time she looks at you in horror, then you know that she is not human!Originally posted by aeroo:hi guys. i am currently studyin. i recently got to notice this girl from another course of my school. i feel like goin forward and approached her, askin her if we can be frens?
however i am very worried of gettin rejected, plus i am afraid she might find me not good lookin.
she is always surrounded by guys from her class, and thus it will be difficult for me to approach her. plus i wont be in the same lecture class or any class with her. the only time i can see her is when she goes to the food court. which will also be quite hard, cos the timetable is different
can u guys here teach me how to approach her? and how to let her know i sincerely wanna be friends with her?
i am also afraid later if she give me her number, she will reply me those one word answer. and its like very sad.
any ways for me to make myself more presentable to her and make her dun mind knowin me as a fren?
Not necessarily. if i find someone weird or sleazy, even if he smiles to me a thousand times i will still ignore him. And i am still a humanOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:First you smile at her. If she looks back at you in horror, that is normal. Just keep on smiling every time you see her. One day she will smile back, it is only human. If you smile at her one hundred times and every time she looks at you in horror, then you know that she is not human!
Originally posted by hisoka:in the utmost confidence firmly ask her "ai sio gan mai" ??
That was just a joke dear, the other party can be the un-human one.Originally posted by blu_sky:Not necessarily. if i find someone weird or sleazy, even if he smiles to me a thousand times i will still ignore him. And i am still a human![]()
Originally posted by aeroo:ya maybe really think too much. well will try again. but this time round, if sms her, i really really very very scare she tell me busy again. argh.
erm guys, how do u make her have a good impression of u? and also make her feel like knowin u more ?
Lol! If a guy keep smiling at me and is a weirdo, i treat him as a crazy guy.Originally posted by blu_sky:Not necessarily. if i find someone weird or sleazy, even if he smiles to me a thousand times i will still ignore him. And i am still a human![]()
if i knew, i wouldn't be in agonyOriginally posted by aeroo:then what will be the most appropriate and the most sincere way?
i cant seems to find a very nice way to talk to her. but yet i really really wanna make frens with her. can say a crash on her ba?
You are so lucky, some girls don't like you will still "play" with you and then one day you see her holding hands with another boy and you feel like you want to die.Originally posted by aeroo:haiz. sad. i think she really not interested sia.
shd i still continue be thick skinned ? or shd i just let go? my frens all keep advise me to be thick skinned. so lidat then can win.
really mah?
noOriginally posted by aeroo:haiz. sad. i think she really not interested sia.
shd i still continue be thick skinned ? or shd i just let go? my frens all keep advise me to be thick skinned. so lidat then can win.
really mah?
Originally posted by blu_sky:Not necessarily. if i find someone weird or sleazy, even if he smiles to me a thousand times i will still ignore him. And i am still a human![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:in the utmost confidence firmly ask her "ai sio gan mai" ??
Move your left leg muscle and have it engineered your left leg forward. Followed by the right leg muscle to move your right leg forward. Rinse and repeat.Originally posted by aeroo:hi guys. i am currently studyin. i recently got to notice this girl from another course of my school. i feel like goin forward and approached her, askin her if we can be frens?
however i am very worried of gettin rejected, plus i am afraid she might find me not good lookin.
she is always surrounded by guys from her class, and thus it will be difficult for me to approach her. plus i wont be in the same lecture class or any class with her. the only time i can see her is when she goes to the food court. which will also be quite hard, cos the timetable is different
can u guys here teach me how to approach her? and how to let her know i sincerely wanna be friends with her?
i am also afraid later if she give me her number, she will reply me those one word answer. and its like very sad.
any ways for me to make myself more presentable to her and make her dun mind knowin me as a fren?