You dun sms her daily. Dun send 10000 in one go. Ask for her msn or email. Perform proper communications of the latest things like movies, superstars, gossips and such. Try not to bug her all the time. Do it once or twice a week. That is it.Originally posted by aeroo:hi guys, managed to get to know her le.
now another problem.
she like not so interested in smsin me leh.
or am i thinkin too much ??
cos she say she busy at the moment then say msg other time.
u think i think too much or she also not interested ?
if not interested, why she wanna exchange number leh? haiz sian sia. when can i msg her again huh ??
Or she could simply be shy...Originally posted by sheri:i was thinking, if u dun sms her, will she sms u . Than u than can start a communicating better with her. But if she does not SMS u, this means she has other priorities lor.
1Originally posted by aeroo:1somehow or rather, i just think she is not interested at all. yet i dun wanna give up just lidat.
2or the other thing is, she is totally different frm the normal girls that we see on the streets. which is highly impossible
3well, did tried to get her msn but she never respond to the sms after i told her.
but did msg her and wish her a nice day like few days later and she did reply.
4somehow or rather the msg just cant go on. its like always very dead, i wanted to let the msg be somethin for us to communicate, but she seems so unwillin to move.
really so hard to make frens mah? puzzled . . . .![]()
really so hard to make frens mah? puzzled . . . .It is not hard. BUT it is your approach that tell her, 'I don't want to be your friend, i want to be your boyriend!!!!!'![]()
Wah!!!!Originally posted by Devil1976:
It doesn't work with sms(at all) until you made her change her perspective of you.Originally posted by aeroo:wah.. then what can i do now ?
how shd i strike a conversation with her?
seriously i do know i duno how to start a nice conversation well with her thru sms.. anyway ways or tips to teach here ?
seriously ar, all i wan is to let her reply the qns that i ask can already, lol even basic qns like u eat already? hows sch? all these all never reply sia. lol so paisay sia
How to spice up the sms and ensure she will reply in the willinly way ?
PS : i seldom get close with girls, plus i am frm a single sex sch all my life.![]()
stop questioning her duh~~~Originally posted by aeroo:oo, ok i will talk to her.
but need to ask some stuffs here, will she find me irritatin mah? cos like i keep pesterin her.
is it ok for me to ask her like, what she is goin to do after her grad ? where she stay, wats her hobbies ?
will this be counted as a borin guy topic ? or shd i say somethin else ? cos i really very hard to get to talk to her. she is always surrounded by guys PLUS, sch already end le. so even harder to talk to her.
will all this change her view of me. i tryin my best to be thick skinned already but i scare i overdo it.
In this scenario, it'll either be success OR disgusting....Originally posted by BoomBa!:stop questioning her duh~~~
tell her something about yourself which is interesting to start off.
Flirt + Humor = SUCCESS
I'm i right gals ?![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:Wah!!!!![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:It doesn't work with sms(at all) until you made her change her perspective of you.
Which means, the moment she gave you her number. She have already place you at her 'Non piority list'.
No matter how funny your sms is, it doesn't change her idea of you anymore.
The only bet at this moment is, to chat her up face to face. There's alot to it.
At this time, i'd say. You still wish to take the easy way out. Then so be it.
Quit being stubborn.Originally posted by aeroo:oo, ok i will talk to her.
but need to ask some stuffs here, will she find me irritatin mah? cos like i keep pesterin her.
is it ok for me to ask her like, what she is goin to do after her grad ? where she stay, wats her hobbies ?
will this be counted as a borin guy topic ? or shd i say somethin else ? cos i really very hard to get to talk to her. she is always surrounded by guys PLUS, sch already end le. so even harder to talk to her.
will all this change her view of me. i tryin my best to be thick skinned already but i scare i overdo it.