Some gals you can ask them straight! beating around the bush sometimes seems so.....Originally posted by xtreme223:how will i know if a gal got b/f without asking her? i'll like to know if she is interested in me !! she seemed interested in me....but i cant seem to read her mind.or is she playing hard to catch? she knew i am interested in her i think but i dont want to sound to desprate. help!!
background
we are colleague and lunch kaki.knew her for 2 months and can click well. she from HR so can talk really well..infact she earn more then me
You can use Anhydrous Copper(II) Sulphate to test water. If water is present, White Anhydrous Copper(II) Sulphate will turn Blue Copper(II) Sulphate.Originally posted by mhcampboy:im sorry.. but..
test water...![]()
hey, take your time and do it one step at a time to find out. Of course, when I say take your time doesn't mean take few years or so.Find some topics that you both are interested in to talk about and also if possible try to find out tactfully and skillfully on what sort of man is she looking for? Oh yes, since Valentine's Day coming, you can seize opportunity ask her if she has any plan on how to spend Valentine's DAy.Originally posted by xtreme223:how will i know if a gal got b/f without asking her? i'll like to know if she is interested in me !! she seemed interested in me....but i cant seem to read her mind.or is she playing hard to catch? she knew i am interested in her i think but i dont want to sound to desprate. help!!
background
we are colleague and lunch kaki.knew her for 2 months and can click well. she from HR so can talk really well..infact she earn more then me
Originally posted by xtreme223:Im sorry to say you can concentrate on other girls now.
sometimes she told me she went out with friends, sometimes go home,sometimes she if she work late, we will have dinner.sometimes i ask her out she reject me and i hate rejection!!! damn it
i once saw on her hp screen a pic of her and a guy, immediately quickly told me that its her buddy friend who is younger then her
haizzzz....dont know if she gave me the wrong signal or wat.. i just want to know if she is really interested in me a not
Originally posted by xtreme223:tread carefully if u see this 'buddy' thingy. Usually they are lying about it.
sometimes she told me she went out with friends, sometimes go home,sometimes she if she work late, we will have dinner.sometimes i ask her out she reject me and i hate rejection!!! damn it
i once saw on her hp screen a pic of her and a guy, immediately quickly told me that its her buddy friend who is younger then her
haizzzz....dont know if she gave me the wrong signal or wat.. i just want to know if she is really interested in me a not
Nothing much to say,just.."Get ready to get another target!"Originally posted by mayday80:tread carefully if u see this 'buddy' thingy. Usually they are lying about it.
Originally posted by xtreme223:there are always reasons if she reject me.....i just wanna know how to test her out...coz she must a least make 1 move.....who wanna guide me?
need to wait so long meh?Originally posted by rane:Hey, told you liao since valentine's day coming, ask her if she has any plan. If she is frank that she has a bf she will tell you both bf and her no plan, have not yet planned or so on. If she doesn't sound comfortable telling you, then I think you be prepared to give her up lor!
Originally posted by dokono:need to wait so long meh?
just start the dating now.
doko
It doesn't matter. He can just ask. The bf issue is not important. Anyway, I think the girl is not keen on him.Originally posted by rane:Hey doko, he is not sure if the gal has bf so he is waiting to find out.
did she give any reasons why she reject? what reasons you asked her for?Originally posted by xtreme223:yalor...dont want to wait sooo long.......date her i am ok ...just that sometimes she ok sometimes she reject...the main thing is i wanna know if she is interested in me b4 i go after aggressively.
i also dun want to show that i am desprate for he
there you have it, your answer.Originally posted by xtreme223:u will just tell me she 'll be out with friends..thats all....but if she really like me , she shl go out with me rather then her friends right
-_-"Originally posted by xtreme223:u will just tell me she 'll be out with friends..thats all....but if she really like me , she shl go out with me rather then her friends right