Aunt Agony is a place for people who need a listening ear.Originally posted by leelun:Hi everybody..
GOt a problem here.. Kor kor n jie jie help help xiao di di like me..
In tis skool, got tis farking bitch lol.. she always kpkb at me for not attending her freaking lesson... she not chio.. anyway dun bother she chio or not lehx..
Tell u guys hor.. i love skipping lessons la.. but hor.. bcos of work lol.. no choice la u see peeps.. my father n mother dun support me.. so i have to support myself lol... and my Bi tchy teacher is unhappy with me skipping lessons.. She ask me to see her la.. after i see her she said i want to meet ur lao bu or lao bei.. i joking disturb her say.. she want to see ur future-mother-in-law n father-in-law ah.. haha.. but she dun give a fCuk for what i said.. she just say i want to see ur parents la cos u never come for lesson for so many time..
duno y si bei unlucky la.. nxt week,my mother's birthday lol.. i don't want to tell her leh.. wait she dun let me go out leh.. i don't know when should i tell her... worst still , she locked me in.. wad sia.. still got to climb out of my house to go out.. fark sia.. knn!
how much i wish i can get my brothers to gang bang her.. she knnccb..
so old still act cute... lol... next week my hia tee celebrating his 21st bird day.. i want to go lo.. how ah.. cos i dun want to climb out of my window liao cos i stay at 12 floor.. always climb out of window oso dangerous..
PLS GIVE ME SOME ADVICE... esp those PONTEN KINGS N QUEENS..
x 2?Originally posted by mhcampboy:Erm, I think this thread can just be closed.
aka lots of +1s'..Originally posted by ArdusKane:Tambah satu!
(_+1_)
| | /'|/'| |/
| | ( O.O )
| | ( ( ) )
| |=="====="==\
?????Originally posted by sand king:code:(_+1_)
| | /'|/'| |/
| | ( O.O )
| | ( ( ) )
| |=="====="==\
sorry ah bang, Can't be like u no doubt i am a notorious boy in school.. i wish i can quit as n when i want.. i can't do that lahz.. if not my mother will be sad leh.. so no choice got to study hard now lah..Originally posted by ArdusKane:Tambah satu!
You don't want to go school, quit. Don't half-in-half-out. Do things need to have backbone you know. If you not happy just quit, like me.
we ARE helping you.Originally posted by leelun:hey u guys so heartless.. i realli desperately need help.. give me more advice.. dun be so mean lah.. i am just a noobie in sgforums.. big big big thank u to mod for not closing my thread...dun bully me la.. pls pls help help..
You are God.Originally posted by fudgester:Aunt Agony is a place for people who need a listening ear.
Otherwise, if you're the sort of person who gets an orgasm out of pissing people off in an online forum, then I suggest you buzz off. There are plenty of porn websites out there for you to wank at - there's no need to turn into a forum troll.
+1 before close and ban.
LOL... so sad.. just like my teacher.. condemn me to death.. i did respect authority... ask u lah.. if u are half working n half studying just like me.. n parents dun give u pocket money becos they wants u to b independent.. i feel so sad sia.. got to struggle real hard.. anyway i am just 15 years old tis yr nia.. after all those thing happen last yr.. n last yr i really have no money to survive.. so no choice got to work to earn my money so that i can eat.. i am very thin... 40 kg only..Originally posted by Pitot:I tell you u jolly well go farking attend ur lessons.
Cannot even follow simple rules in school.
How to respect authority in future like NS etc?![]()
if you have issues, you can always talk to your parents or teachers about them.Originally posted by leelun:LOL... so sad.. just like my teacher.. condemn me to death.. i did respect authority... ask u lah.. if u are half working n half studying just like me.. n parents dun give u pocket money becos they wants u to b independent.. i feel so sad sia.. got to struggle real hard.. anyway i am just 15 years old tis yr nia.. after all those thing happen last yr.. n last yr i really have no money to survive.. so no choice got to work to earn my money so that i can eat.. i am very thin... 40 kg only..
if only e world has more understanding ppl.. then we won't have ppl killing themselves on MRT tracks.. not going to do that lah..![]()