hey kor kor, i know my wrong lol.. that;s last yr thing wad.. why must she fcuking bring it up tis yr... she only farking care abt her bonus.. u another fcuking idiot.. dat dun understand.. i think u better fcuk off too...Originally posted by udontknowme:we ARE helping you.
by not telling you how you can skip class
no one can help you unless you wanna help yourself.
and what you are asking for now isnt for HELP.
stop being such a fucked up brat and just go to school
and be more respectful to your parents and teachers
cos YOU are in the wrongnot them
i dun hv issues la.. except to earn my own freaking living.. u big guys won't understand ba.. i knw my life is not sad... all i ask is.. wad to do.. cos i am keeping mum cos i didn't tell my mother my teacher wants to meet her.. Like i said earlier liao.. her birthday is just next week.. i am trying my best to be a good son u see leh.. hopefully u oso a son will understand i ah a childish boy like me..Originally posted by udontknowme:if you have issues, you can always talk to your parents or teachers about them.
why resort to skipping school?
even if your teachers HATE you, doesnt mean they wont care if you explain to them nicely about you having to work...
and by the way, your life isnt sad.
you have a house. you have your parents. you get to go to school.
So you see, if you don't want your mother to be sad, you should study hard.Originally posted by leelun:sorry ah bang, Can't be like u no doubt i am a notorious boy in school.. i wish i can quit as n when i want.. i can't do that lahz.. if not my mother will be sad leh.. so no choice got to study hard now lah..
I believe in God. I am not God.Originally posted by binarynwitz:You are God.
Originally posted by leelun:i dun hv issues la.. except to earn my own freaking living.. u big guys won't understand ba.. i knw my life is not sad... all i ask is.. wad to do.. cos i am keeping mum cos i didn't tell my mother my teacher wants to meet her.. Like i said earlier liao.. her birthday is just next week.. i am trying my best to be a good son u see leh.. hopefully u oso a son will understand i ah a childish boy like me..

hey punk. Seeing the way you reply some of the forumers here really piss people off.Originally posted by leelun:i dun hv issues la.. except to earn my own freaking living.. u big guys won't understand ba.. i knw my life is not sad... all i ask is.. wad to do.. cos i am keeping mum cos i didn't tell my mother my teacher wants to meet her.. Like i said earlier liao.. her birthday is just next week.. i am trying my best to be a good son u see leh.. hopefully u oso a son will understand i ah a childish boy like me..
I can understand... Why don't you meet us in outing then I shall advise you personally?Originally posted by leelun:i dun hv issues la.. except to earn my own freaking living.. u big guys won't understand ba.. i knw my life is not sad... all i ask is.. wad to do.. cos i am keeping mum cos i didn't tell my mother my teacher wants to meet her.. Like i said earlier liao.. her birthday is just next week.. i am trying my best to be a good son u see leh.. hopefully u oso a son will understand i ah a childish boy like me..
THx bro.. so gan dong siaOriginally posted by Devil1976:I can understand... Why don't you meet us in outing then I shall advise you personally?![]()
similan lahz.. dun use e word motherf*cking over here.. dun insult all e mothers in the world.. chao lj kia.. everythg is well for me now liao lehz.. u are e pain in e peXnis... u should go cut it off lol!!!Originally posted by trendz:to TS: hey kid. stfu really. stop your motherf*cking incessant barking and whining. it ain't gon' change things. and whatever sh*t ya tryna say is pretty much an eyesore; not to mention you're being such a pain in the a*s.![]()
gong hokkien ah? lai lah! an zua? buay kay gien ah? lan jiao mia - lee lun? lee ki si lah! lun li buay tahan liao.Originally posted by leelun:similan lahz.. dun use e word motherf*cking over here.. dun insult all e mothers in the world.. chao lj kia.. everythg is well for me now liao lehz.. u are e pain in e peXnis... u should go cut it off lol!!!![]()
hey kid!Originally posted by leelun:TOPIC CLOSED.. PROBLEM SOLVED... thanks to all for advice on this issue..
N those who dun fcuking understand.. get a life peeps..