Lols, sometimes my face also blush one leh, wan me?Originally posted by browniebaobao:i love to see boys blush..
especially to the extent that ears also turn red kind.![]()
nope!Originally posted by StarPuppy:but u thinking of it right?![]()
i have shrek's faceOriginally posted by StarPuppy:go for more outings la![]()
she is referring to me, not uOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Lols, sometimes my face also blush one leh, wan me?![]()
Just joking larhs...Dont take it seriously ok?![]()
What is hen jiao se? My chinese suck, hees. Sry.Originally posted by browniebaobao:lol.. pat pat*
attached jiu attached lor.. you deserve someone better, that's wat i tell myself..
im Aries..
Scorpio seems to be a hen jiao se also..
cannot take rejections? Is it bcos they dun dare to accept defeat?
that was what u told the others alsoOriginally posted by FBI:i have shrek's face![]()
really la.. trust meOriginally posted by StarPuppy:that was what u told the others also
but end up no lor![]()
roses..chocolates and a ringOriginally posted by FBI:oh ya my mom bady is valentine day also..
so any suggestion to get for her?
thats should b wat my dad giving herOriginally posted by StarPuppy:roses..chocolates and a ring![]()
so what are u giving snowie?Originally posted by FBI:thats should b wat my dad giving her![]()
provided if she want or not..Originally posted by StarPuppy:so what are u giving snowie?![]()
eh..paiseh i forget put ,Originally posted by FBI:provided if she want or not..![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:u asking her ah?
eh..paiseh i forget put ,
what are u giving [b], snowie?![]()
APPARENTLY you were HINTING mah.Originally posted by FBI:u can stay if u want..
i nv ask?! give present to frens cannot?![]()
everyday is frenship day la..Originally posted by FBI:friendship day must thats why must come out and celeb..
then exchange present also..
rather stay at home right?
right bbb and starpuppy?![]()
go outings also might not see me la.Originally posted by StarPuppy:go for more outings la![]()
i also will blush wan..Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Lols, sometimes my face also blush one leh, wan me?![]()
Just joking larhs...Dont take it seriously ok?![]()
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:What is hen jiao se? My chinese suck, hees. Sry.
What is hen jiao se arh?
celebrate with ur mum lor.Originally posted by FBI:oh ya my mom bady is valentine day also..
so any suggestion to get for her?
Lol, your english CMI, i can teach you. You wan?Originally posted by browniebaobao:
my english cmi also leh.
someone with a strong character ba.
u very timid wan leh..Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Lol, your english CMI, i can teach you. You wan?![]()
Joking joking.
got outing?Originally posted by TYING:wa, the topic still on ar. lazy to read the front threads.
So is the valentine outing cancell alreaddy ar?
aiya, is FBI and one more suggest one leh. sound so interested earlier.Originally posted by browniebaobao:got outing?
i doubt the boys here want to have an outing..
2 persons tmm better lah, FBI hor?![]()