he very gao gengOriginally posted by browniebaobao:mai lai lah~!![]()
can u stop exposing meOriginally posted by browniebaobao:mai lai lah~!![]()
but the introductions part is more exciting leh!!Originally posted by snowiesnow:lol
so. whats for vday presents? lol
I bet ppl see 200 plus post very excited then scarly came out to be all introductions hahaha!
nvm la..Originally posted by snowiesnow:lol
I bet ppl see 200 plus post very excited then scarly came out to be all introductions hahaha!
Originally posted by FBI:can u stop exposing me![]()
wah wah!!!!!!Originally posted by FBI:nvm la..
me don have gf to give presents..
i give u can?![]()
i no v to give presents toOriginally posted by snowiesnow:lol
erm yup..Originally posted by browniebaobao:but the introductions part is more exciting leh!!
and then hor.. it's only YOU and FBI introduce each other leh...![]()
me leh?Originally posted by browniebaobao:but the introductions part is more exciting leh!!
and then hor.. it's only YOU and FBI introduce each other leh...![]()
u can stay if u want..Originally posted by browniebaobao:wah wah!!!!!!
so fast asking ple to be ur gf liao!!
should i go bom now?![]()
friendship day must thats why must come out and celeb..Originally posted by snowiesnow:lol I dunwan thank you
anyway it's also friendship day ma.. no meh?
wah...want to ask for stead also dun so directOriginally posted by FBI:nvm la..
me don have gf to give presents..
i give u can?![]()
then u and bbb start intro loOriginally posted by StarPuppy:me leh?![]()
/me walks out with sadly![]()
ya la..Originally posted by FBI:erm yup..
but got some extra leh.. like mysteria..
can get rid of him?![]()
don get wrong meaning i nv ask for stead.Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah...want to ask for stead also dun so direct
she will get shock de leh![]()
psst..i think u damn despo![]()
brother...why u ask me?Originally posted by FBI:friendship day must thats why must come out and celeb..
then exchange present also..
rather stay at home right?
right bbb and starpuppy?![]()
i nv say uOriginally posted by StarPuppy:ya la..
underline also say me la![]()
i intro to bbb for wad?Originally posted by FBI:then u and bbb start intro lo![]()
if u are my fren jus say "i agree"Originally posted by StarPuppy:brother...why u ask me?![]()
simi stuff?Originally posted by FBI:don get wrong meaning i nv ask for stead.
my meaning is jus exchange gift and stuff..![]()
oh..Originally posted by StarPuppy:i intro to bbb for wad?
i already met bbb jie before liao![]()
but u thinking of it right?Originally posted by FBI:i nv say u![]()
i not ur fenOriginally posted by FBI:if u are my fren jus say "i agree"![]()
go for more outings laOriginally posted by FBI:oh..
how she look like?![]()