come lo..Originally posted by Mysteria:Ask snowie lor![]()
Probably somewhere under the snow, hibernatingOriginally posted by StarPuppy:snowy...where are you?![]()
hiding from you two i guessOriginally posted by Mysteria:Probably somewhere under the snow, hibernating![]()
Mai, i too lazy to competeOriginally posted by FBI:come lo..
lets compete![]()
eee tiko peh.. go for xmmOriginally posted by Mysteria:Mai, i too lazy to compete
/me rushes to hug XMMs![]()
Pretty or cute?Originally posted by StarPuppy:hiding from you two i guess
but i know of a girl whose nick also call snowie
very nice gentle girl..same class as me![]()
ok good for u!Originally posted by StarPuppy:hiding from you two i guess
but i know of a girl whose nick also call snowie
very nice gentle girl..same class as me![]()
Originally posted by FBI:eee tiko peh.. go for xmm
don so fan jian can?
erm can share?![]()
well..pretty and cute in her own wayOriginally posted by Mysteria:Pretty or cute?![]()
used to be in the same classOriginally posted by FBI:ok good for u!
brother..u gian liao arh?Originally posted by FBI:eee tiko peh.. go for xmm
don so fan jian can?
erm can share?![]()
How old?Originally posted by StarPuppy:well..pretty and cute in her own way![]()
its her soft-spoken behaviour that attracted me![]()
nvm i si nai sha shou, i go for jie jieOriginally posted by Mysteria:![]()
shoo shoo, dun disturb my XMMs
lets see..18 this year i guessOriginally posted by Mysteria:How old?, think sure older than me, i will make it a pass
abit la, i have fetish for sec sch galsOriginally posted by StarPuppy:brother..u gian liao arh?![]()
siao liaoOriginally posted by FBI:nvm i si nai sha shou, i go for jie jie![]()
u 2 young liao la, give it to me betterOriginally posted by Mysteria:How old?, think sure older than me, i will make it a pass
Than you haven woo her?Originally posted by StarPuppy:used to be in the same class
in sec sch that time![]()
Lol, I 23 this year, can make it for u??Originally posted by browniebaobao:give up hope la u..
me above 21 liao. =x
u know french, italian, japanese, korean, spanish watever also no use la..![]()
I can ask her to become my Jie Jie whatOriginally posted by FBI:u 2 young liao la, give it to me better![]()
don gian la!Originally posted by nanren4ever:Lol, I 23 this year, can make it for u??
Originally posted by nanren4ever:Lol, I 23 this year, can make it for u??
kawaii nehs!Originally posted by FBI:abit la, i have fetish for sec sch gals![]()
i shy maOriginally posted by Mysteria:Than you haven woo her?![]()
Just ask her lorOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i shy ma
besides who want a useless, poorly educated, boring and ugly puppy?
haiz![]()