u ask = 50 percentOriginally posted by Mysteria:Just ask her lor
Ask = Yes or No nia
If never ask = Don't know at all.![]()
Ya lor, ya lorOriginally posted by FBI:u ask = 50 percent
nv ask = 0 percent
u even more fan jian lor!!Originally posted by FBI:eee tiko peh.. go for xmm
don so fan jian can?
erm can share?![]()
older will be better.Originally posted by nanren4ever:Lol, I 23 this year, can make it for u??
where got?Originally posted by browniebaobao:u even more fan jian lor!!![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:u even more fan jian lor!!![]()
so clever, know how to advertise here.Originally posted by Green_Nemo:Hi everyone....
As you noe, due to the flood in Johore, the prices of roses had increase by 50%... Furthermore, you want to buy also limited stock.
But i happen to know a supplier who supply roses during valentine day..
He also say this year not good ahz... limited stock on hand due to flood...
Good news is that he is willing to sell at those valentine normal rate....
If your are intending to get bouquet of flowers for your beloved...
Please PM mi for more info regarding wad type of flower u looking for.
Hope every gal here will receive a bouquet of flower during Valentine Day!!!!!
give your virginityOriginally posted by Classyfied:with a $50 budget, i want to get a super cute teddy bear for my gf..any recommendations?
Originally posted by Diehard_89:give your virginity
best present![]()
yea, asking girl out is like buying 4D.Originally posted by FBI:u ask = 50 percent
nv ask = 0 percent
chocolates?Originally posted by Classyfied:if a girl who dun fancy stuffs like shoes, handbags, bears, flowers...wad to get for her? pls serious. replies.
Originally posted by SpecOps87:piak piak lor... confirm de... somemore... at 81.... which lorong de?
[b]
And what happened after u put the ring on her finger?[/b]
no..shes is the kind of girl who dun facny for these material stuffs de...Originally posted by sand king:chocolates?
watches?
maybe a neckless?
Not neckless lah! Its necklace!Originally posted by sand king:chocolates?
watches?
maybe a neckless?
V-day agonyOriginally posted by Bontakun:Now I see HOW AA shot up the ranking into the 3rd ranked sub-forum.
is there any signs from her tat she's interested in you too? if so, juz confess to her tat u like her in the card, but juz wanna be better frens first.Originally posted by Classyfied:no..shes is the kind of girl who dun facny for these material stuffs de...
maybe gonna give her a card...but what shall i write?
she is not my gf btw...i juz wanna get to know her a bit more.![]()