nice meh, i think like no sincerity in it lei...Originally posted by Mysteria:Might be getting some cookies from Famous Amos, packing like not bad leh![]()
CrushOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Aw......
Sorry for asking, is she your crush or girlfriend?![]()
I celebrate with you want?Originally posted by Diehard_89:so good
everyone of you got a crush or girlfriend to celebrate with
I guess I would be lonely that day![]()
Heh, why not we meet together?Originally posted by Mysteria:Crush![]()
My crush sure not free on that dayOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Heh, why not we meet together?
I also wanna jio my crush out on Valentines day.![]()
Btw, browniebaobao, what is the stall name????? I wanna know pls! My crush loves teddy bear! A teddy bear bouquet will surely make her happy! Pls let me know the shop name, PLS!![]()
try selling it in marketplaceOriginally posted by tankh80:i got 999 xiang si dou make into a heart shape for her.....
Eh no, better get it a few days/weeks before. Cause if you last minute get her one, you will panick, i can assure you that.Originally posted by Mysteria:My crush sure not free on that day, probably during her CCA, i use the time to get her a present, pass her after her CCA
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Eh no, better get it a few days/weeks before. Cause if you last minute get her one, you will panick, i can assure you that.
Yea, try to jio her after her cca, im sure she will be free after her cca, unless her parents dont allow her to go out. And i like the girls expression when she receive gifts with sweet hunny words in it.![]()
Good luck to you! Actually i dont know if my crush can go out with me on that day, im afraid she will reject me![]()
But im confident and i will ask her out no matter what, unless she rejects my offer.
Oh, dats quite sad that you cant celebrate with her.Originally posted by Mysteria:Don't think she will be free on that day de lar, her CCA ends like 6pm+, than still need to go home do homework de, sec 4 leh lolz, don't want to disturb her too much also
Probably getting a few days before if the gift is chocolates and stuff, but i will get both chocolates and a bear bear bah.
Good luck to you too!~
So that when she think of you will hug the bear bear riteOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Oh, dats quite sad that you cant celebrate with her.But at least u dont want to disturb her, that's enuf already.
Bear bear is still the best things for girls.![]()
Harnor harnor, Valentine's day mostly on weekdays, super sianOriginally posted by alvin-ncs:i am going to buy myself for her...
sian...its wed...![]()
Originally posted by Mysteria:So that when she think of you will hug the bear bear rite![]()
But crush........Originally posted by Diehard_89:so good
everyone of you got a crush or girlfriend to celebrate with
I guess I would be lonely that day![]()
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Heh, why not we meet together?
I also wanna jio my crush out on Valentines day.![]()
Btw, browniebaobao, what is the stall name????? I wanna know pls! My crush loves teddy bear! A teddy bear bouquet will surely make her happy! Pls let me know the shop name, PLS!![]()
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:But crush........
Im scared my crush will reject my outing and go out with another guy. Then when she come back liao she tell me she had accepted him as his GF. That is really a bad experience arh!![]()
LOL good cheapstake idea.Originally posted by mamamamama:for those with no bf/gf, please stead AFTER Valentine's day..
liddat can save on presents![]()
no la, give small bouquet can already. nice things come in small quantity ma.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:NONONO! Its kill 4 birds with one stone arh!
Must treat her to expensive and good dinner on that day, somemore i plan to give her a nice present, plus ur ferrero roche and a small bouquet of flowers! WOAH! Expensive man!
But its well worth it when you spend money on somemone you like/love.![]()
Originally posted by mamamamama:for those with no bf/gf, please stead AFTER Valentine's day..
no no no!!Originally posted by mamamamama:for those with no bf/gf, please stead AFTER Valentine's day..
Originally posted by TYING:no no no!!
Should be get bf/gf before valentine, new year, birthday, christmas, arabic birthday, chinese birthday, thanks giving day...
Like tt can demand presents but give the other one card, its the thought that counts. but make sure he/she does not do tt to you too.![]()