hard to celebrate as i am in camp...Originally posted by Mysteria:Harnor harnor, Valentine's day mostly on weekdays, super sian![]()
so the trick is to make the other one give u and not u.Originally posted by Mysteria:![]()
So many days, will broke de
-__-Originally posted by TYING:so the trick is to make the other one give u and not u.![]()
OFCUZ LAH!Originally posted by TYING:so the trick is to make the other one give u and not u.![]()
T.T I BROKE UP WITH EX ON V DAY. AND I GAVE HIM LEVI'S SHIRT. T.TOriginally posted by Eternal-fire:LOL good cheapstake idea.
I dun need to buy valentine's present or whatever, no gf, dun need to waste money.
what the..... this is made with all my heart and here you are telling me to sell at market place.....Originally posted by FireIce:try selling it in marketplace
I mean cut out on a piece of paper a heart shape then paste them the seeds into the paper then onto a card.....Originally posted by nightlord24:eh how you make the saga seeds into heart shape cut them ar? i thought the seeds are already in heart shape.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:OFCUZ LAH!
Give a girl nice present, nice meal, nice words and she will give you a kiss.![]()
Originally posted by Quinsy:T.T I BROKE UP WITH EX ON V DAY. AND I GAVE HIM LEVI'S SHIRT. T.T
THIS YEAR NO BF. CUZ SINGLE LIAO. T.T
cannot possibly have a smooth sailing in your love life right?Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:But crush........
Im scared my crush will reject my outing and go out with another guy. Then when she come back liao she tell me she had accepted him as his GF. That is really a bad experience arh!![]()
Originally posted by Mysteria:I celebrate with you want?![]()
Try talking and get close to her lor, since Valentine's day is like 4 weeks awayOriginally posted by Diehard_89:cannot possibly have a smooth sailing in your love life right?
go ahead and ask bah
I cannot ask her and neither should I possibly give her any present cos I knew it would be very awkward..she would think I am a desperate guy which I am now
at least you got the chance
jia you bah
It's ok, since we both will be alone that dayOriginally posted by Diehard_89:
but you are a male![]()
toughOriginally posted by Mysteria:Try talking and get close to her lor, since Valentine's day is like 4 weeks away![]()
Originally posted by Mysteria:It's ok, since we both will be alone that day![]()
Originally posted by Diehard_89:tough
novelty is lost
not on a close talking basis like last time liao
what hurts the most was being so close
having so much to say
watching you walk away![]()
YeahOriginally posted by Diehard_89:![]()
let's get NaUgHtY
never mind at least I shall not be alone on that dayOriginally posted by Mysteria:![]()
I read also want to cry liao![]()
I would probably go out with a guy friend, he is also lonely that dayOriginally posted by Diehard_89:never mind at least I shall not be alone on that day
cos![]()
shake it mama shakeee it
Originally posted by Mysteria:I would probably go out with a guy friend, he is also lonely that day
If we didn't go out, i would be sleeping at home![]()
You how oldOriginally posted by Diehard_89:
like that better I join in
the more the merrier![]()