Not sure of him also,Originally posted by FBI:lol me is multimedia de.. computer stuff.
haha how come?
if he want culinary he shld go ICAS or shataq ma
lol no programming.Originally posted by Mysteria:Not sure of him also,
Multimedia like fun leh, everyday do programming and such?![]()
I should have join you instead, school is now so boringOriginally posted by FBI:lol no programming.
we learn the hardware and software of computer..
use photoshop, freehand and some programs to design pictures and stuff.
set up a website, learn how to create a webpage.
setup network, and some stuff
u shld had done that.Originally posted by Mysteria:I should have join you instead, school is now so boringbut no choice since i choose this path leow
, ok la, we don't go off topic anymore
hehehe cannot meh?Originally posted by snowiesnow:WHY this forum from the Val day Presents until the 2 of u all intro!!!
lol.
anyone any IDEA
why always guys give girls?
what should girls give ar.? lolz!
Originally posted by snowiesnow:WHY this forum from the Val day Presents until the 2 of u all intro!!!
lol.
anyone any IDEA
why always guys give girls?
what should girls give ar.? lolz!
last sentence don copy can or notOriginally posted by Mysteria:![]()
Guys should just take the girl out for a romantic dinner, with nice atmosphere, than give something sweet to them
For girls, just accompany the guy for dinner and such, if you are very touch, just give a kiss![]()
I never say kiss on the cheek mahOriginally posted by FBI:last sentence don copy can or not![]()
So you want a kiss on the lips lahOriginally posted by Mysteria:I never say kiss on the cheek mah![]()
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:So you want a kiss on the lips lah
I want kiss her forehead sia.![]()
Btw me also 17 this year.... Wah....So many 17 years old guys want to have GF siaMe also still in secondary, as sec5 student.
Btw i have bought a present liao, a tatty bear holding some pink flowers, VERY CUTE! Cuz she likes tatty bear alot mah. I buy early because i will panick if i last minute buy a present like last time.
Btw any guys here want to jio a girl on valentines day?![]()
Ya, but a small kiss is okay too hor?Originally posted by browniebaobao:you youngsters enjoy valentines' day ar!
but dun anyhow luan lai hor..
eat dinner, hold hands enough le.
Originally posted by tankh80:nowadays youngster all cannot think de lor my ex is only 17 and me 21 she already not a virgin liao.....
Tammy arh?Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:![]()
wa u good lo got target.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:So you want a kiss on the lips lah
I want kiss her forehead sia.![]()
Btw me also 17 this year.... Wah....So many 17 years old guys want to have GF siaMe also still in secondary, as sec5 student.
Btw i have bought a present liao, a tatty bear holding some pink flowers, VERY CUTE! Cuz she likes tatty bear alot mah. I buy early because i will panick if i last minute buy a present like last time.
Btw any guys here want to jio a girl on valentines day?![]()
Valentine's day is suppose to be spending the time with someone you love ma...Originally posted by browniebaobao:ask u boys a question...
u all ask a girl out on V day is for the sake of spending V day with someone ar?
juz dun wana be alone ma?![]()
yup.Originally posted by browniebaobao:ask u boys a question...
u all ask a girl out on V day is for the sake of spending V day with someone ar?
juz dun wana be alone ma?![]()
You sign up just to ask 1 question arh?Originally posted by love kitty:why are ur thinking of V day so fast, i am still thinking of what to get for my bf for our annivesary this mth =( V day and annivesary so close i realli donnoe what to get for him =( help! anyway 'O' lvl result releasing b4 new year ar?![]()
if i cant spend the day with someone i love, i rather spend it alone..Originally posted by FBI:yup.
who likes to b alone?