Ya lor, i rather sleep or surf SG forum on that dayOriginally posted by browniebaobao:if i cant spend the day with someone i love, i rather spend it alone..
ever spent V day with someone i love.. saw so many couples lovey dovey everywhere.. if u are in love, the feeling would be great of course.. but if the one beside you is not your love, then you wun feel good.
thats why when u don have love, u find friends go out ma..Originally posted by browniebaobao:if i cant spend the day with someone i love, i rather spend it alone..
ever spent V day with someone i love.. saw so many couples lovey dovey everywhere.. if u are in love, the feeling would be great of course.. but if the one beside you is not your love, then you wun feel good.
Originally posted by FBI:thats why when u don have love, u find friends go out ma..
rather then stay at home and emo right
still hurt frm past relationship eh..Originally posted by browniebaobao:
salah..
dun go anywhere, stay at home better..
go out sure chu jing shang qing.
i think V day i will try to leave office before 6pm then go home nua.
Avoid seeing couples, roses etc..
the hurt can never be wiped away..Originally posted by FBI:still hurt frm past relationship eh..
stay happy nia
Are you a scorpio? Cause scorpio's love hurt can never be healed actually, i can still feel the hurt that i experienced few years back when i got rejected. Actually rejections are the worst thing it can happen to scorpios.Originally posted by browniebaobao:the hurt can never be wiped away..
the wound never heal..
but choose to stay at home is bcos i got no date la.
lol..
i think is u choose not to forget?Originally posted by browniebaobao:the hurt can never be wiped away..
the wound never heal..
but choose to stay at home is bcos i got no date la.
lol..
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Are you a scorpio? Cause scorpio's love hurt can never be healed actually, i can still feel the hurt that i experienced few years back when i got rejected. Actually rejections are the worst thing it can happen to scorpios.
AND I THINK I GOT BAD NEWS FOR MYSELF.
MY CRUSH IS ATTACHED!![]()
lol i also 17 only loh.........!!!!Originally posted by FBI:snowiesnow can intro ma?
got bf nvm, can break de![]()
Wah seh, so many 17 aroundOriginally posted by snowiesnow:lol i also 17 only loh.........!!!!
Good goodOriginally posted by snowiesnow:not good meh?
young
good!Originally posted by snowiesnow:lol i also 17 only loh.........!!!!
Ya lor ya lorOriginally posted by FBI:good!
intro intro..
exchange contacts![]()
don fan jian hor..Originally posted by Mysteria:Good good![]()
Im more sway than you loh. I cant even confess to her, otherwise her BF would come running to me with a chopper.Originally posted by Mysteria:![]()
I am also not sure whether my crush attached or not
Was actually planning to confess to her yesterday, but she said she can't come online cause got family problems.Why i so sway 1
Too bad, she is taken by someone else liaoOriginally posted by FBI:don fan jian hor..
she's mine ok![]()
i joking la..Originally posted by snowiesnow:OMG?
LOL
why we side track until like that?!
haiz why must i always tell my frens my theory..Originally posted by Mysteria:Too bad, she is taken by someone else liao
We no chance le![]()
My last stead was like Primary 5 lorOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Im more sway than you loh. I cant even confess to her, otherwise her BF would come running to me with a chopper.
Why is it that some guys are so lucky in love whereas my r/s luck suck big time??!!Why cant i just have one nice and beautiful r/s just before i enter NS and working life?
Altho i had a stead before, that' was like only "playing". We never met at all, let alone holding hands.
haha ok thats good.Originally posted by Mysteria:My last stead was like Primary 5 lor, haiz... i also want a nice nice relationship
Probably going all out for my current crush, unless she reject me straight in my face than i give up
u 2 young la..Originally posted by Mysteria:Me 16 going 17
Balestier hill sec,
how about u? snowie![]()