she is sec 3 ...15 yr old...l really hate her to the coreOriginally posted by Mysteria:How old is your sister![]()
zzz...l am 19Originally posted by alexkusu:how old are you?
Sec 3 still like that bao toh uOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:she is sec 3 ...15 yr old...l really hate her to the core
ya she gt problems in sch...alot of her classmates didnt really like my sister oso...and l tink cuz her attitude la..she cnt blend in and socialise with her frenz and she always complain to my mum that she always tio scolded and shooted in sch...l can see that alot of classmates dun like her..cuz gt 1 time..l go fetch her, all the female dun want to sit with her...Originally posted by Mysteria:Sec 3 still like that bao toh u![]()
, she got problems in school or what? Or it's just her way of thinking?
Maybe she trying to attract attention, but did not realize it's not the right way of doing things ba, maybe she always tio scolded that's why she also buay song, than sabo you, if she can socialize in school with her friends well, i don't think she will be so bo liao to sabo you leow.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:ya she gt problems in sch...alot of her classmates didnt really like my sister oso...and l tink cuz her attitude la..she cnt blend in and socialise with her frenz and she always complain to my mum that she always tio scolded and shooted in sch...l can see that alot of classmates dun like her..cuz gt 1 time..l go fetch her, all the female dun want to sit with her...
sumtimz l tink she is living in her own world
Ya...CERTAINLY l DO HOPE l WILL NVER SEE HER AGAIN!!Originally posted by beavan:heck la, soon ur going to army, won't be seeing her much already
read lor....if she dare complain again..l promsie to giv her a tight slap across her face for meddling with my thingsOriginally posted by digicharat:she is going to complian to your mum again after reading this.![]()
but that is her problem liao, l dun wish to care much oso..and oso must blame my mum...for always wanting to groom my sister to those guai guai type of gals..restricting her to go out and etc...she everyday after sch..come back hm liao..no frenz, nthing!!!Originally posted by Mysteria:Maybe she trying to attract attention, but did not realize it's not the right way of doing things ba, maybe she always tio scolded that's why she also buay song, than sabo you, if she can socialize in school with her friends well, i don't think she will be so bo liao to sabo you leow.
Maybe she have problems of her own...?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:Ya...CERTAINLY l DO HOPE l WILL NVER SEE HER AGAIN!!
Cuz she is damn hated and weird sister...
l dun noe y my mum giv birth to such a sister for me...
l dun noe leh..but sumhow l tink she want to attract my mother attention on her bah...she always want to sabo me in front of my parents and make me look bad de...Originally posted by Devil1976:Maybe she have problems of her own...?
cuz she see me buay song..l see her buay song osoOriginally posted by Ito_^:why siblings like always forever must fight one..?
aiya.. if she reads this topic its good oso. den she will noe exactly wad u think of her.
haahaa. aiyo, relac la...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:cuz she see me buay song..l see her buay song oso
did told her liao..tell her dun kpo and dun do this and that..but she juz dun listen..all she is interested is poking into my stuffs, n she juz simply want to complain to my mum..she tink she is being righteous in doing such things...that is y she in sch no frenz de..from primary sch till secondary sch...she likes to kpo and make ppl angry by complaining abt other ppl..Originally posted by Cool-gal:haahaa. aiyo, relac la...
hmmm, common la coz she stil immatured ma..
bear with it lor.
tell her abt it lor, rather than keep quiet rite.
let her noe how u feel n how will she feel if she is in ur shoe.??
15 can be an age for the rebels... Can be quite unstable too..?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:l dun noe leh..but sumhow l tink she want to attract my mother attention on her bah...she always want to sabo me in front of my parents and make me look bad de...