Originally posted by simply_capriance:
She's getting for bad to worse tis time round..a few weeks ago we had a test which i said to her tt i surely flunked it coz it was 2 tuff for mi...she told mi she confirm guarantee fail oso but when the result came out she gt 21 out of 25 and she was giving mi the dun be sad face when she saw my test paper.On the way back home she told mi she was realli realli suprised by her results and started on and on bout hw to "focus and catch the impt pt"stuff.I was like wtf over liao u still kp 4 wad...juz the day b4 the test she called mi juz to tell mi hw freaked out she was bout the test and wasted 1/2 of my time to hear her complain and complain!!!juz ytd she called mi to say tt she was chattin wif another classmate on our class,she told her tt she tink i will do quite well for tis sem when she KNEW tt i did not get a single A or B+...den i told her i do nt do quite well and tot she knew it coz she foreva going ard askin 4 pple's mark...she then say sth like she felt so guilty for saying tt to mi and she tot wad wad wad...realii felt like tellin to shut up and so wad for doin so well!!!!i nv tot tis type of pri/sec childish ting cld happen in a poly lor!!advice ani?shld i tt i dun like it??
Maybe she was just trying to be nice?