haha..Originally posted by SpeedCam1852:after hearing all this....i talked to him liao....he said he regret.....but realised tat its too late.... i told him jus cool off....
seriously i do agree tat sex is a activity which concerns both parties...but haf u imagine?
if we guys jus wan to haf sex wif their gfs...we will be labelled as despo...
then if gals leh? well of coz we gain la if our gals r horny....as far as i not...there r really quite a handful of gals really horny n despo...askin their bfs to haf sex...then in this way r they labelled as despo?then lk this we bcame sex tools..haha(but we love it!!!)
but wat if e guy is not interested in sex?
imagine 1) horny guy + not interested sex gal = quarrel (very common)
2) not interested sex guy + horny gal = unhappy gal (maybe there is?)
3) both horny = exciting
4) both not interested = dull n normal....
this is only jus a comparison......i guess many would lk their gal to be horny rite?
its not completely false tat gals r not horny at all....there r.....i remembered my wife told mi one of her frds quite horny....alwys ask bf do this n tat....whether home or outside.... my god...imagine lickin in public shopping center....poor bf....not really interested in sex....still haf to do all those....(but kinda envy whose gal is so horny to e extend doin it outside public....)
You're wrong. They get labelled as sl.utty or a wh@re.Originally posted by dokono:haha..
I like this post. Guys are always labelled despos if they are horny huh? Girl horny it's ok but not okay for guys? So it's always the guys' fault? haha...
Good comparison. Good post. Good point.
doko
Yes, there are gals that are horny....Originally posted by SpeedCam1852:after hearing all this....i talked to him liao....he said he regret.....but realised tat its too late.... i told him jus cool off....
seriously i do agree tat sex is a activity which concerns both parties...but haf u imagine?
then if gals leh? well of coz we gain la if our gals r horny....as far as i not...there r really quite a handful of gals really horny n despo...askin their bfs to haf sex...then in this way r they labelled as despo?then lk this we bcame sex tools..haha(but we love it!!!)
3) both horny = exciting
this is only jus a comparison......i guess many would lk their gal to be horny rite?
its not completely false tat gals r not horny at all....there r.....i remembered my wife told mi one of her frds quite horny....alwys ask bf do this n tat....whether home or outside.... my god...imagine lickin in public shopping center....poor bf....not really interested in sex....still haf to do all those....(but kinda envy whose gal is so horny to e extend doin it outside public....)
Originally posted by SpeedCam1852:after hearing all this....i talked to him liao....he said he regret.....but realised tat its too late.... i told him jus cool off....
3) both horny = exciting
You another one with deliberate spelling. You spell that on purpose or you dunno how to spell?Originally posted by Nikar2:(BBB)
si botakkun, leave my gf alone hor! i chase her now already gao2-wum3-kim2 liao, so buzz off!
Envious to a certain extent, maybe? We deal with every individuals differently and with appropriate manner.Originally posted by SpeedCam1852:after hearing all this....i talked to him liao....he said he regret.....but realised tat its too late.... i told him jus cool off....
3) both horny = exciting
agreed.Originally posted by Bontakun:Envious to a certain extent, maybe? We deal with every individuals differently and with appropriate manner.
If the guy is not interested in sex? This will have to see how the girl reacts. She can also choose to D.I.Y in the toilet.
We all have to ask ourselves this question:
When you love someone (I am refering to the person you have feelings for and wanted to be with), do you love that person for who that person is or you just love the body?
True or not it depends on the level of intimacy the guy can accept. Too much and the person may pull back. Too little... well, he may explore further.Originally posted by rainee:Read something interesting in a book yesterday...
"If a guy experiences increasing physical intimacy before he is ready, he will feel a strong urge to pull away. A wise woman will encourage him to do so, even encourage him to spend more time with his frens rather than appearing needy and chasing after him for reassurances."
Needs some guys' opinions here, is this true or not?![]()
i think u got e concept of horny n slutty wrong....Originally posted by YouDonKnowMe:You're wrong. They get labelled as sl.utty or a wh@re.
Then it all boils down to social norms again, what guys and girls are expected to behave...
But SEX definitely CAN be SOMETHING!Originally posted by alexkusu:sex is not everything![]()
Not rape. This is 'self-willing' form of 'sacrifice'.Originally posted by smudgey:hmmm....
have you all ever done something that you totally do not want to do, but do it because you feel 'obligated' or just do not want to disappoint?
and when u do it, and after you still feel unhappy abt it?
well a lot of gals may be doing it, with this mindset. is it rape?
So there's really more 'power' in sex than just creating life alone yeah...?Originally posted by Bontakun:Balance bah. Having sex is akin to having an intimate time with the person you love and respect. Of course they have to know what are they doing. Lets say its a gift if "done" correctly.![]()
Sometimes seeing alone is not believing... Believe alone is not enough?Originally posted by YouDonKnowMe:Yup. Very true.
Treasure opportunity. BUt you must be able to see it to know it in the first place. Everyone pls remove the stamp on your eye! Mai ba jiu ta stamp!
"Uhuh......"Originally posted by Devil1976:So there's really more 'power' in sex than just creating life alone yeah...?![]()
Originally posted by rainee:Read something interesting in a book yesterday...
"If a guy experiences increasing physical intimacy before he is ready, he will feel a strong urge to pull away. A wise woman will encourage him to do so, even encourage him to spend more time with his frens rather than appearing needy and chasing after him for reassurances."
Needs some guys' opinions here, is this true or not?![]()
I think the context is not about sex only, it is regarding Physical presence and space.Originally posted by choco B:Nonsense!
Which hungry person when given cake will refuse to eat? Hurhurhur...
Originally posted by M©+square:Wah, so many theory.![]()
CHEEKY.Originally posted by Bontakun:"Uhuh......"![]()
"before he is ready,..." I don't think she's describing a 'hungry' man here... Even a hungry man might not just put anything right into his mouth... When he has not clearly identified the object he's gonna consume (not ready), it's quite unlikely that he'll eat it unless he is EXTREMELY hungry... Which like I've said, is not like what she's describing here...Originally posted by choco B:Nonsense!
Me! there was one time i gave a gal a tight slap when she forced herself on me.Originally posted by choco B:Nonsense!
How the girl looked like...?Originally posted by 798:Me! there was one time i gave a gal a tight slap when she forced herself on me.
cos i got QC control, usually gals who want sex from me i suspected they r non-virgin.![]()
You said it.Originally posted by Devil1976:CHEEKY.![]()
and you expect virgins to force themselves on you?Originally posted by 798:Me! there was one time i gave a gal a tight slap when she forced herself on me.
cos i got QC control, usually gals who want sex from me i suspected they r non-virgin.![]()
yea lorOriginally posted by blu_sky:and you expect virgins to force themselves on you?
ya, wats wrong with non-virgin? you only do virgins?