wat if he said he wans to have both?Originally posted by dokono:Maybe you can tell your friend this:
Which is better ? Her heart or her body? Ask him to choose.
doko
Which one he prefer?Originally posted by rainee:wat if he said he wans to have both?![]()
Dat shows the guy's agenda loh. "Sex" won't be far off from his mind...Originally posted by rainee:wat if he said he wans to have both?![]()
yea lor...even tho it is not really forcing, but it is sort of like pressuring the girl?Originally posted by Bontakun:This easily shows those guys' agenda liao.
hmm i wud say there will come a time when the guy wud wan both the girl's heart and body, but i tink as for me, i will only give both after the upgradeOriginally posted by Bontakun:Dat shows the guy's agenda loh. "Sex" won't be far off from his mind...![]()
Trust, patience, respect and perseverence plays a big part then.Originally posted by rainee:hmm i wud say there will come a time when the guy wud wan both the girl's heart and body, but i tink as for me, i will only give both after the upgrade
for now, heart wud have to do![]()
yeshOriginally posted by Bontakun:Trust, patience, respect and perseverence plays a big part then.
Your "upgrade"... Izzit ROM or smth?![]()
ask him, if he can have her back but can never have sex with her, will he still want her?Originally posted by dokono:Maybe you can tell your friend this:
Which is better ? Her heart or her body? Ask him to choose.
doko
i'm sure he'll respect your decision!Originally posted by rainee:yesh![]()
Actually, none of us here knows what is exactly going on or what happened?Originally posted by SpeedCam1852:guys and gals...... sadly but true......
they jus broke off....she called mi to tell mi tat she cant stand my frd anymore longer......haiz right now my other half is tryin to convince her to think over again. while my frd here...haiz....donno wat to say.....
i thank you guys n gals 4 the comments n advices....hope this will drill into his head.....
passionate and loving yes..Originally posted by Bontakun:![]()
It depends on what kind of Leo you are facing. Besides, astrological explaination of every zodiac signs do not dictate who or what the person is actually. It only describes to near 100% of the person but cannot determine what the person will become day by day.
And Leo is also passionate and loving too, if you know how to treat a Leo right.![]()
hmm...Originally posted by SpeedCam1852:guys and gals...... sadly but true......
they jus broke off....she called mi to tell mi tat she cant stand my frd anymore longer......haiz right now my other half is tryin to convince her to think over again. while my frd here...haiz....donno wat to say.....
i thank you guys n gals 4 the comments n advices....hope this will drill into his head.....
it is cos this is something i feel strongly abt? it is actually part of my life principle, so i will have lots of opinions abt itOriginally posted by Chris1988:why do i see rainee in every page of this thread![]()
hehe yea, maybe i will ask him to read...but lots of pages to read leh...Originally posted by smudgey:i'm sure he'll respect your decision!
if he not sure, ask him to read this thread!!!
hehehhe
*kicks alex*Originally posted by alexkusu:rainee likes to talk about sex![]()
Originally posted by Bontakun:
If you all read from page one where the TS started the post to the latest, you will see there is a trend here: respect, trust, feeling comfortable, self-control, patience, etc, etc.
With relations to the TS's friend, he has to learn self-control and be more patient and careful when conversing with his partner about such issues. Why is it so "scary" to her? What I see is she is still unclear and unsure of many things. "Do I trust him enough? Will he be with me till the end? What if I am pregnant? What other implications may surface?"
So many questions in her mind, yet no viable answers to make her comfortable and secure in the relationship. The guy has not attempted to do otherwise and make her feel secure with him.
As M© and I have discussed, morality is at stake here as both the guy and girl has different mindsets towards sex. The guy cannot understand why the girl suddenly "shrieked" at the issue and thus fustrated. The girl feared complications and "bad endings" if she continue to oblige to the guy's wants and have insecurities. Perhaps its the society behaviour that steered towards the pattern of "sex" here. "So many people do it, why can't I?"
That is precisely the social norm which many people assume its normal that way, it invoked a certain uneasiness in both parties about doing something that is sacred and intimate between a couple. What are the assurances that the girl has, once agreed to having sex with the guy, such that the guy will treat her better and not leave her? How true is the guy's love for the girl, if he cannot understand the value of sex to the girl and the responsibilities that comes with it?
Therefore how morally upright the person is depends much on how he/she/it views sex as and the virtue and patience they can exercise as to how much he/she/it respects the other party. This is where communication comes in. Talk to your partner. LISTEN, then you will notice there are some issues the person has and in turn you both can try to remedy that.Think with your head attached to the neck. Not the other one.
Who don't? But lets not go there, its out of topic.Originally posted by browniebaobao:passionate and loving yes..
but say change can also change overnight.
then become cold blooded and heartless.
No offence, not saying you.
most guys like to rush things when he get into a r/s.. when a guy is horny, do u think he will care whether the gf will get pregnant or feel insecure etc? No lor. They only want to satisfy their sexual 'needs', or rather, 'wants'.i don't understand your silly mindset. not every guy like that lor. somemore, as i mentioned many times before, if a guy really likes a girl but don't want to dirty her body before marriage, he can easily settle it himself in the toilet mah. come on lah, now is 21st century must use brains. think with your brains, not boobs, heart or whatever.
tian xia wu ya yi ban hei la..orh! me, me! u can stop buying 4D liao. all crows are black, including me, but my heart inside is all white.
if i really meet one goody goody one ar..
i tell u, i'll quit buying 4D.
what i meant is that if i can find a bf that wun ask for sex ar, then im really lucky.