we go surrond the couples and stare at them, make them paisehOriginally posted by SpecOps87:Iyah...we shall be out like a pack of wolves...you know Safety in numbers! Laugh at those couples out there! rely on each other for support!
Hmmm...k, i Start: Bowling at Marina Sq.
Why dont we go to the beach play football. Sure have many couples over there one. We can make hell lot of noise and disrupt the ambience. if u want u can even kick the ball towards the couple.Originally posted by hisoka:we go surrond the couples and stare at them, make them paiseh![]()
if they will be paiseh?Originally posted by hisoka:we go surrond the couples and stare at them, make them paiseh![]()
they not paiseh then we watch free show lorOriginally posted by blu_sky:if they will be paiseh?
I don't wanna overrate Valentine's....Originally posted by smudgey:devil wanna go?
Don't you have a HOT date that night?![]()
You okieOriginally posted by missqi:![]()
huh???Originally posted by NewAge:Why dont we go to the beach play football. Sure have many couples over there one. We can make hell lot of noise and disrupt the ambience. if u want u can even kick the ball towards the couple.Fun right?
Originally posted by Devil1976:I don't wanna overrate Valentine's....![]()
Organise a party lah and enjoy why let those couples spoil your fun !!! Go to places and stare at them very childish lah! May be if you wanna see how lovey dovey they are on valentine's day or eve of valentines' day, go selling roses/flowers to them. VEry interesting and can earn $$$$, I enjoyed doing it , did this b4 real fun!Originally posted by TYING:we go to places with the most lovers, den we stare hard at them.
lol, but go where party? must think of place first maOriginally posted by rane:Organise a party lah and enjoy why let those couples spoil your fun !!! Go to places and stare at them very childish lah! May be if you wanna see how lovey dovey they are on valentine's day or eve of valentines' day, go selling roses/flowers to them. VEry interesting and can earn $$$$, I enjoyed doing it , did this b4 real fun!
organise beach party, party at hotel function room or so on lor!Originally posted by TYING:lol, but go where party? must think of place first ma![]()
no prob. but whos gonna do it. is TS still here???Originally posted by rane:organise beach party, party at hotel function room or so on lor!
Hmm.. Valentine's day you think attached people care or still have time to join other singles?Originally posted by Devil1976:If making friends, how come attached people can't go![]()
wah!!! so happening!?Originally posted by rane:organise beach party, party at hotel function room or so on lor!
Really boh? Stock all that how?Originally posted by rane:Organise a party lah and enjoy why let those couples spoil your fun !!! Go to places and stare at them very childish lah! May be if you wanna see how lovey dovey they are on valentine's day or eve of valentines' day, go selling roses/flowers to them. VEry interesting and can earn $$$$, I enjoyed doing it , did this b4 real fun!