ya lo..there is nthing much abt valentine day oso...juz treat it as a normal day and u wont feel so bad liaoOriginally posted by Devil1976:I don't wanna overrate Valentine's....![]()
Haven't concluded yet lehOriginally posted by browniebaobao:so wat's the conclusion?
i think i rather go do last min cny shopping..
but sian to see all those love birds ard.. 365 days a year, only that day see so many loving people with bouquet of flowers, teddy bears etc..
stay at home better.
well if u want to hav teddy bear and flowers oso can...BUY IT URSELF lo..Originally posted by browniebaobao:so wat's the conclusion?
i think i rather go do last min cny shopping..
but sian to see all those love birds ard.. 365 days a year, only that day see so many loving people with bouquet of flowers, teddy bears etc..
stay at home better.
if i want, i will buy on other days la..Originally posted by xShevchenkox:well if u want to hav teddy bear and flowers oso can...BUY IT URSELF lo..![]()
guess wat will be the topic if there's really an outing?Originally posted by Yunhaier:Sia la... I thought last year there was a AA (Vday) outing?
Or was it cancelled due to poor response? Can't remember sia.
Cheers
No....It will be a celebration of singlehood!Originally posted by browniebaobao:guess wat will be the topic if there's really an outing?
"why are you single?"
"bcos i got dumped...."
then all cry together.![]()
Date without commitment~!Originally posted by SpecOps87:No....It will be a celebration of singlehood!
Test the water. Try. no venture no gain.Originally posted by OO_OO_OO:i want date..
but i scared kenna reject![]()
Cry? why cry? being single doesnt mean got dumped or have to be sad lehOriginally posted by browniebaobao:guess wat will be the topic if there's really an outing?
"why are you single?"
"bcos i got dumped...."
Originally posted by lim li hao matthew:BBQ at my place![]()
Wah... liddat seriously should ask me 1st liao. Then I give my "theory of life" to them then they all sian and go home.Originally posted by browniebaobao:guess wat will be the topic if there's really an outing?
"why are you single?"
"bcos i got dumped...."