sure no problemOriginally posted by rane:![]()
hey, yr place big enuf to accommodate everyone here or not?
Originally posted by lim li hao matthew:sure no problem
max cap is 300 ppl![]()
Originally posted by soulwinner:Hmmm... perhaps find a team of people to organize... I get rich brat club to sponsor....
wah, homerun u boiboi or galgal?Originally posted by homerun:okok...i date u![]()
wasn't cancelled.... we went to KTV ma.... but not many laOriginally posted by Yunhaier:Sia la... I thought last year there was a AA (Vday) outing?
Or was it cancelled due to poor response? Can't remember sia.
Cheers
bear bear don't go ah.....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I shld spending my Valentine's Day at work...![]()
Originally posted by OO_OO_OO:mayb shd organise closer to 14 feb.. so that all who got rejected can go![]()
Why notOriginally posted by Eternal-fire:Hmm.. Valentine's day you think attached people care or still have time to join other singles?

glad u know that ur theory is boring!Originally posted by Bontakun:Wah... liddat seriously should ask me 1st liao. Then I give my "theory of life" to them then they all sian and go home.![]()
so directly shoot him ah? bo giv him mian ziOriginally posted by browniebaobao:glad u know that ur theory is boring!![]()
Single good mah...u're FREE!Originally posted by ctstalin:4 days after my bday...still single![]()