then maybe you wanna consider to make your important stuff more interesting to listen?Originally posted by Bontakun:Normally the boring stuffs I give hor is very impt 1 leh. Juz dat many ppl bo sim to listen coz its not what they wanna hear...![]()
(Airpork/SGpork siggy style emote)
chance to what??Originally posted by Devil1976:So that you single people won't miss the 'chance' what...??![]()
hmmm I think we should make it open to all.... single, or attached.Originally posted by SpecOps87:Cuz the single people unite, den those got partner liaoz go enjoy. We have each other can liaoz. So how, those working people...wat time is ideal?
No lah... Anyway, I don't think I'm welcome to this outing...Originally posted by smudgey:chance to what??
to see and crap with a devil ah?!![]()
It's form of PRIVILEDGE...?Originally posted by blu_sky:Why must be single then can have the 'chance' (to hang out and crap?)?![]()
got xmm meh??Originally posted by Devil1976:No lah... Anyway, I don't think I'm welcome to this outing...But no worries though, I don't wanna be a light bulb also...
"
Just I've said... More CHANCE for you people what.. Especially those who wanna sian XMMs ones...![]()
ah... so do you still belong the priviledged lot?Originally posted by Devil1976:It's form of PRIVILEDGE...?![]()
huh??? u also not going ah.....Originally posted by Devil1976:No lah... Anyway, I don't think I'm welcome to this outing...But no worries though, I don't wanna be a light bulb also...
"
Just I've said... More CHANCE for you people what.. Especially those who wanna sian XMMs ones...![]()
yeaOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:let there be more girls than guys!
then i consider...![]()
I don't know.. Don't ask me.. I'm not the organisor...Originally posted by hisoka:got xmm meh??
I don't know.. Unless I'm getting some special 'benefit permit membership'...? Or the organisor decides to change the 'Singles outing' to a 'non singles'..?Originally posted by blu_sky:ah... so do you still belong the priviledged lot?![]()
Aiya, don't like that lah... Maybe there'll be some who don't only go for XMMs...?Originally posted by smudgey:huh??? u also not going ah.....
plus "Especially those who wanna sian XMMs ones"
then i better not go la.... i don't qualify!!
hahaha
COOL! Both of you don't go then got a higher chance of more girls to guys liao! <Originally posted by FBI:yea![]()
BOIBOIOriginally posted by Sheepophile:wah, homerun u boiboi or galgal?![]()
hehehe ya hor with DEVIL... it's hard to tell!!!Originally posted by Devil1976:Aiya, don't like that lah... Maybe there'll be some who don't only go for XMMs...?
And even if I go, how do ya know that might not fall under the category of 'sian XMMs'...?![]()
Cool~~Originally posted by Devil1976:COOL! Both of you don't go then got a higher chance of more girls to guys liao! <>
Originally posted by smudgey:hehehe ya hor with DEVIL... it's hard to tell!!!
but my guess is Not la.... we should be safe from this devil..... If Angel comes along too!!!
it doesn't make sense!Originally posted by Devil1976:COOL! Both of you don't go then got a higher chance of more girls to guys liao! <>
Maybe....Originally posted by blu_sky:then maybe you wanna consider to make your important stuff more interesting to listen?![]()
okie! then juz be a boring man who makes sense!Originally posted by Bontakun:Maybe....
Maybe not!![]()
it does!!!!Originally posted by FBI:it doesn't make sense!![]()