Then I am doing a the whole world a service by NOT meeting anyone who deemed me boring and susceptible to die by boredom.Originally posted by blu_sky:okie! then juz be a boring man who makes sense!![]()
MAKE SENSE LAH!Originally posted by FBI:it doesn't make sense!![]()
You RATHER go SENTOSA for BIKINI COUNTDOWN PARTY!Originally posted by Bontakun:Then I am doing a the whole world a service by NOT meeting anyone who deemed me boring and susceptible to die by boredom.![]()
Which I DID NOT. Thank you. I am very nice and good-natured one~~~ -oo-Originally posted by Devil1976:You RATHER go SENTOSA for BIKINI COUNTDOWN PARTY!![]()
joking lahOriginally posted by Bontakun:Then I am doing a the whole world a service by NOT meeting anyone who deemed me boring and susceptible to die by boredom.![]()
I know you are. So am I~Originally posted by blu_sky:joking lah![]()
YEAH. ME TOO.Originally posted by Bontakun:Which I DID NOT. Thank you. I am very nice and good-natured one~~~ -oo-
If you dun put capslock, others might have believed so......Originally posted by Devil1976:YEAH. ME TOO.![]()
How about thisOriginally posted by Bontakun:If you dun put capslock, others might have believed so......![]()
Seems more plausible you really are hor?Originally posted by Devil1976:How about this
Yeah. Me too.![]()
hahaha i also know!!!Originally posted by Bontakun:Seems more plausible you really are hor?
But you and I know the "truth"...![]()
know what?! how come everyone knows but i dunno?Originally posted by smudgey:hahaha i also know!!!
All of us single souls... gather one corner and start staring at couples la...Originally posted by hisoka:are you sure you want to go out and see those disgusting couples together?![]()
noOriginally posted by wonderamazement:All of us single souls... gather one corner and start staring at couples la...![]()
We go play counterstrike with you. All of us versus you.Originally posted by SpecOps87:Oei so how? Programmes?suggestions>
a i join his team help himOriginally posted by Herzog_Zwei:We go play counterstrike with you. All of us versus you.![]()
Play BF2 64 player map...Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:We go play counterstrike with you. All of us versus you.![]()
SINGLES ONLY wor...Originally posted by Quinsy:hmm... i might be able to make it.