u too?Originally posted by TehJarVu:![]()
Originally posted by rainee:u too?![]()
can form support group liao...when u gonna be back?Originally posted by TehJarVu:![]()
u oso ah? gf from where?Originally posted by mhcampboy:![]()
me is back in sg liaosOriginally posted by rainee:can form support group liao...when u gonna be back?![]()
ohoh...when will she be back then?Originally posted by TehJarVu:me is back in sg liaos
someone is in another place
no. when u having tat kind of relationship... those emoticons are wad u gonna expect at the end..Originally posted by rainee:u oso ah? gf from where?
Originally posted by mhcampboy:no. when u having tat kind of relationship... those emoticons are wad u gonna expect at then end..![]()
i m still hoping mine will not...Originally posted by mhcampboy:no. when u having tat kind of relationship... those emoticons are wad u gonna expect at then end..![]()
living permanently there liaosOriginally posted by rainee:ohoh...when will she be back then?![]()
but u jb and sg so near.. try US and Sg..Originally posted by rainee:i m still hoping mine will not...
hoping to end the distance soon...maybe this year will move to spore liaoz![]()
wa...lolz...how long have u guys been together? and you have met her before rite?Originally posted by TehJarVu:living permanently there liaos
and me dun wan to migrate
so this may be going no where![]()
Huh... den what you intend to do?Originally posted by TehJarVu:living permanently there liaos
and me dun wan to migrate
so this may be going no where![]()
yea la, but still a distance ma, and can only meet during weekendsOriginally posted by mhcampboy:but u jb and sg so near.. try US and Sg..![]()
okie okie...good luck with it anyway...Originally posted by TehJarVu:of course met b4
we're not online friends
i dun know wat i am gonna do
drag and drag loh
i dun wan to tok abt it liao~