Originally posted by motoway:He's 18, waiting for his A's u see. Moreover, he's goddamn living off my parents, saying it's their responsibilty to gif him $ for entertainment and provide him 3 meals everyday. WTF
When can he grow up? I stop asking for $$ after i was 16.
And he's been slacking since like Novemember end. He'll get enlisted in April.
Wah.. U're lucky. Actually a week ago i proposed to my mum to gif my bro his nets so he noe tt spending money is ez, earning is difficult.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Hello moto tell your bro about my case in MLM that i almost got cheated...i got a terrible experience 4 years ago...the ppl there talk nicely and sweetly for u and like will help u earn your first buck when u join in thier company. How they help? again ask you to cheat other ppl by psychoing them into joining your team.
This is what happens between my long lost friends and me. One day he met me up and brought me into one company that he boast about job stability blah blah. End up he show me the modern concepts of network marketing. Got so enticed with the thing pay up $30 upfront for admin cuz i need to go home borrow $500 from dad. later learn the ugly truth from my dad that MLM also known as pyramid selling and tell me not to feed the trolls for they are still cheating the young minds.
My ah pa somemore said "du lan right? $30 got eaten next time u go open the god damn MLM company on your own if u want revenge -_-". And he reminded me that if ppl find a gold mine they wun go around telling u they found it. Be weary of ppl selling u treasure maps in these case the act done by the MLM agents.
Any tom dick and harry can work or open up thier MLM company. Most importantly tell him that MLM less lightly guarantee his career path, makes some of money if successful, spend plenty of time sweet talking but lose alot of his circle of friends around him in the end.![]()
but i was tinking hor.. once in NS wun he haf more time to do dis kind of lame stuffs? as in MLM? My fren who is in uni is still doing it..Originally posted by R3SsH|n:
on a serious note...wait till he enlist la..right now cut off all his money supply...tell your mum and dad don't give him to large amount of money...or give him his nets card...
lagi best...give him $4 a day and tell him to go his jc canteen and eat if he needs to...![]()
You can always bully him out of it...The elder sister way...Originally posted by motoway:but i was tinking hor.. once in NS wun he haf more time to do dis kind of lame stuffs? as in MLM? My fren who is in uni is still doing it..
He started when he's in NS, when his fren intro him to do so..
He will be forced to cheat other ppl when he joins in and end up making more enemies. Having close companions is better than having petty cash..Originally posted by motoway:Wah.. U're lucky. Actually a week ago i proposed to my mum to gif my bro his nets so he noe tt spending money is ez, earning is difficult.
Urs 30 is nt that blood sucker. Luckily, my mum refused to handover his nets, or else i tink the 400 will be lost forever now..
He's still going for all the dumb talks.. Hopefully he'll wake up his stupid idea soon..
this is what happen lo..i break ties with 1 of my fren..cos she keep forcing me to join her grupOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:He will be forced to cheat other ppl when he joins in and end up making more enemies. Having close companions is better than having petty cash..![]()
Depends lahOriginally posted by SGpork:so old liao still living off...somemore is a guy cant stand it![]()
sorry..
i think opening a new cult called shintaism is easier than mlmOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:Hello moto tell your bro about my case in MLM that i almost got cheated...i got a terrible experience 4 years ago...the ppl there talk nicely and sweetly for u and like will help u earn your first buck when u join in thier company. How they help? again ask you to cheat other ppl by psychoing them into joining your team.
This is what happens between my long lost friends and me. One day he met me up and brought me into one company that he boast about job stability blah blah. End up he show me the modern concepts of network marketing. Got so enticed with the thing pay up $30 upfront for admin cuz i need to go home borrow $500 from dad. later learn the ugly truth from my dad that MLM also known as pyramid selling and tell me not to feed the trolls for they are still cheating the young minds.
My ah pa somemore said "du lan right? $30 got eaten next time u go open the god damn MLM company on your own if u want revenge -_-". And he reminded me that if ppl find a gold mine they wun go around telling u they found it. Be weary of ppl selling u treasure maps in these case the act done by the MLM agents.
Any tom dick and harry can work or open up thier MLM company. Most importantly tell him that MLM less lightly guarantee his career path, makes some of money if successful, spend plenty of time sweet talking but lose alot of his circle of friends around him in the end.![]()
Yes yes, shintaism is good for you!Originally posted by shinta:i think opening a new cult called shintaism is easier than mlm![]()
shintaism: u talk, behave n think like shinta...![]()
Originally posted by shinta:i think opening a new cult called shintaism is easier than mlm![]()
shintaism: u talk, behave n think like shinta...![]()
then hope he will be too shagged after training every weekend to do it...Originally posted by motoway:but i was tinking hor.. once in NS wun he haf more time to do dis kind of lame stuffs? as in MLM? My fren who is in uni is still doing it..
He started when he's in NS, when his fren intro him to do so..
shade343 is hereby my first convertOriginally posted by shade343:Yes yes, shintaism is good for you!![]()
It's ok no sorries.. I reali tink my brother no backbone.. Till now he still tinks it's my parents duty to feed him..Originally posted by SGpork:so old liao still living off...somemore is a guy cant stand it![]()
sorry..
I tink so... He didn;t dare to jio a gurl out until his fren called him a hum ji.. Liddis considered?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:then hope he will be too shagged after training every weekend to do it...
sometimrs those who join mlm are very hard to convince them to quit la...cos they follow blindly...
is your brother the type who gets "challenged" by people easily?
for eg. i say ur brother don't dare to jump off an aeroplane...but because he gets "ji"...he will jump even though he is scare?
then u reverse psychology him lor...Originally posted by motoway:I tink so... He didn;t dare to jio a gurl out until his fren called him a hum ji.. Liddis considered?
My brother is veri soft spoken one.. No wonder my mum keeps complaining tt he shld be a gurl and i shld be a guy..![]()
nice lifestyle.. unlike me. where is he posted? hopefully, not same as mine. im enlisting in April too. people like him i got nothing to say. think he school in JC, his parents need to give in to his demands. anyway, does he have any friends in the MLM industry? if he have, i doubt any of them are successful now. cos i've heard of my friends in there and ended up at a loss. though their losses are just around a few hundreds. u gotta pity those who've made thousands of loss. and your family losing face to your other relatives. (btw, when they ask you to sell the products, they ask you to target your family members and relatives.)Originally posted by motoway:He's 18, waiting for his A's u see. Moreover, he's goddamn living off my parents, saying it's their responsibilty to gif him $ for entertainment and provide him 3 meals everyday. WTF
When can he grow up? I stop asking for $$ after i was 16.
And he's been slacking since like Novemember end. He'll get enlisted in April.
He's enlisted on 12 April. Ya, i hope my brother can grow up sooner and use his brain to think. I rather he work for 5/hr den do those mlm crap that wun even be worth the time and effort put in.Originally posted by surferpunk:nice lifestyle.. unlike me. where is he posted? hopefully, not same as mine. im enlisting in April too. people like him i got nothing to say. think he school in JC, his parents need to give in to his demands. anyway, does he have any friends in the MLM industry? if he have, i doubt any of them are successful now. cos i've heard of my friends in there and ended up at a loss. though their losses are just around a few hundreds. u gotta pity those who've made thousands of loss. and your family losing face to your other relatives. (btw, when they ask you to sell the products, they ask you to target your family members and relatives.)