somewhere there, but not exactly. Both our families STRONGLY DISAGREE with us being 2gather..Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:"I am not what she wants" - even if I can give her what she wants (money, status ...) she does not want me (because I am too young)!
"I cannot even give her what she wants" - I cannot give her (money, status ...)
it has been 8 wks..Originally posted by happycny:its been one month liao, hoped u have gotten over it.
Just focus on doing some other things and u should be fine.
Time will heal - guarantee!
mature, yes..Originally posted by Kenashi:so basically she want someone who is matured, rich n have some socail standing lah.
time to get over it, nowadays, most gals want such men.
only those ladies over 30+ may want a jie-di lian
Originally posted by lonestar86:If this is really what u think,I think she makes the correct choice to leave u...
[b]no match for him??
since i'm no match for him in financially, maturity and life experience..
then i will ambush and assault him..
perhaps stab him in his back with a pocket knife??
his appearance cause our break-up..
it's all his fault..
he's ought to be punished..
i want his life..
i hate him to the core..
if i've a rifle and live rounds..
i would have shoot him in his f***ing head..
thanks..Originally posted by p0pc0rn:same experience as you before and it really feels like end of the world but now i'm fine!
time will heal everything. cheer up.![]()
Seems like from personal experience.Originally posted by blue_crimson_89:i wanna say smth that'll make many ppl here hate me..
i think that not all men are bad.. there ARE many who are good.. girls just dun seem to be content.. they want guys to like them, they make their skirts really short to seduce guys and they like it even though they're attached.. they expect guys to say nice stuff to them in every sentence and when there's one that isnt, they get upset..
media protrays GUYS as the ones that're always wrong, but sometimes it really isn't.. girls, please be reasonable.. sometimes the guys ARE right and you ARE wrong.. please be rational and dun hurt guys like this anymore.. when you sms another guy everyday when that person clearly said he likes you even when you're attached, you're wrong.. you tell the guy to not talk 2 a girl, he accepts this reasoning, but you gotta follow this "law" as well..
cheerios!Originally posted by lonestar86:thanks..
i believe i'm recovering..
sooner or later, i will be fully recover..
5monthes.Originally posted by lonestar86:we have been 2gather for merely 5 months..
it has been a month since we've broke up..
but now she's with another guy..
i'm really hurt..![]()