siow liao!! she need to be 21 and above fer abortion in govt hospital... unless u wanna bring her to pte gynae... try Singapore Woman clinic!! But its pretty costly!! abt $600 - $800Originally posted by OmegaCentarui:All that can be say about me is that we are all very young loh........
Cannot stop the passion and the petting so we eat the forbidden fruits of each other.......hehehehe.....
I am 18 and she is 16++......... and I won't reveal what course I am in and who am I as I need to protec my girlfriend's identity as well.......
Can help me?
You don't tell me that you don't have sex with your girlfriend?!Originally posted by cookie_monster:I think you're quite inhumane. Your gf is only 16+ and shes pregnant but you still can say it feels good to make love with her as much as you want now in the forums ?.
Maybe you do not know the consequences of abortion and the overcome of it. Abortion is not a good way of solving this problem and you have to face what you have done yourself.
FACE IT !
Which hospital is that? Private is more expensive right? I thought government hospital will not reveal the person who go for abortion as that will make that person do drastic mesaures like going to unauthorised doctor for abotion?Originally posted by ms_walkin:i have a friend who went for an abortion, who is about 18, she went to private hospital where she can sign her agreement instead of having her parents' consent.
Come over we are so young. How can afford the child?!Originally posted by Seventh_Signs:U FREAK .abortion!!..
the little life..
if i have my own child i will never kill it...
u used what to think man your little bro issit? ..
i am out of this ...
How fast is the abortion? Need to go counselling? Must be another waste of time.......Originally posted by RuthBaby:siow liao!! she need to be 21 and above fer abortion in govt hospital... unless u wanna bring her to pte gynae... try Singapore Woman clinic!! But its pretty costly!! abt $600 - $800
Gd Luck Pal!!
Originally posted by greengoblin:how u know the baby is not a she? hehehehehehe.........
Not the baby's fault lar....Blame it on his horny parents...and now gonna kill [b]him....[/b]
dun think u can go KK.... its a govt hospital!!Originally posted by OmegaCentarui:How fast is the abortion? Need to go counselling? Must be another waste of time.......I thought nowsaday we young people are very open-minded about sex...........
So expensive...... KK can right? I intend to bring my gf to there for the abortion with my relative too.
Want to settle this as soon as possible so as to relieve the stress in her.......
Come to think of it: "when go in, she is in painand to take out, she is in pain again......."
Hmmm.....is it painful to go thru abortion? I am not sure as I am not a lady.........................
Hey FireIce, don't be so mean to the guy lah, he's already so confused, so let's just hope he can learn from this lesson and treat his gal with respect and true love.Originally posted by FireIce:i hope ur gerfren will wake up
if relli going for the abortion, i hope she is smart enuff to leave u after it's settled
JERK~
and u shd consider going for castration too
yesh.. i second that idea!! bastard, do such a thing still dun repent...Originally posted by greengoblin:Instead of going for an abortion, I recommand that YOU go for a vasotomy instead. In this way, you can save that child of yours and you will not fear of getting your gf pregnant again![]()
Arrrggghhh, please lah boy, don't just think of your bloody dick and be so selfish can or not ?Originally posted by FireIce:regret???
he now oredi thinking of fucking her again after her abortion u know!!!!!
i pity the gerfren......................................
You stupid idiot!!Originally posted by OmegaCentarui:I thought nowsaday we young people are very open-minded about sex...........
So expensive...... KK can right? I intend to bring my gf to there for the abortion with my relative too.
Want to settle this as soon as possible so as to relieve the stress in her.......
Come to think of it: "when go in, she is in painand to take out, she is in pain again......."
Hmmm.....is it painful to go thru abortion? I am not sure as I am not a lady.........................