Sigh, getting into such shit at such a young age and the poor gal will be traumatized after going through that abortion !Originally posted by FireIce:18 and so horny
and dun use her studies as an excuse
u chee hong now u face ur mistake
u can hide from parents watever but u will be haunted by ur conscience for the rest of ur lives (but i think this jerk here no liang xin one........)
spare a tot for ur gerfren's feelings oso....killing a child is not small case
relli...i wonder wat she sees in u to be letting u fuck her so willingly and w/o protection..
are u sure u din force her?
And my warning to you, as FireIce mentioned, if u had forced yourself on her, man you are in deep deep shit !Originally posted by FireIce:18 and so horny
and dun use her studies as an excuse
u chee hong now u face ur mistake
u can hide from parents watever but u will be haunted by ur conscience for the rest of ur lives (but i think this jerk here no liang xin one........)
spare a tot for ur gerfren's feelings oso....killing a child is not small case
relli...i wonder wat she sees in u to be letting u fuck her so willingly and w/o protection..
are u sure u din force her?
That chemical is a saline solution to induce premature pregnancy and thus inducing abortion,eheheOriginally posted by FireIce:got another type is the inject some acid or chemical or wat into there then let the baby die and "give birth" naturally for it to come out...this is used in china (i watched in a documentary)...dunno if singapore using this onot.....
Need to go for counselling before the abortion and the girl sure will suffer psychological scars one.It varies from women to women,some can handle it and others may turn suicidal.That time,see avoid her or stand by her,eheheOriginally posted by OmegaCentarui:How fast is the abortion? Need to go counselling? Must be another waste of time.......I thought nowsaday we young people are very open-minded about sex...........
So expensive...... KK can right? I intend to bring my gf to there for the abortion with my relative too.
Want to settle this as soon as possible so as to relieve the stress in her.......
Come to think of it: "when go in, she is in painand to take out, she is in pain again......."
Hmmm.....is it painful to go thru abortion? I am not sure as I am not a lady.........................
Agree with you on that !Originally posted by moose:Need to go for counselling before the abortion and the girl sure will suffer psychological scars one.It varies from women to women,some can handle it and others may turn suicidal.That time,see avoid her or stand by her,ehehe
Heeeee....... I know should not have more than petting with my gf but what is done is done. What to do leh. My gf is in the hospital and after the counselling. The nurse still adviced us not to go for abortion but of course we still have to do it.Originally posted by Informer9563:Agree with you on that !
ya man... u should knock her gf sense upOriginally posted by FireIce:ask ur gf to tok to me
i knock some sense into her
Please make sure you keep your words here !Originally posted by OmegaCentarui:Heeeee....... I know should not have more than petting with my gf but what is done is done. What to do leh. My gf is in the hospital and after the counselling. The nurse still adviced us not to go for abortion but of course we still have to do it.
Anyway, after the whole damn thing, better take good care of her as she really suffering after having sex with me. My relative is with me too. Luckily he help me or I'm in big trouble.
Well, the next most important thing is to console her and to really treat her nice loh. Cannot ditch her as she already give her forbidden fruits to me.....hehehehehe........ and she said she love me so much that she is wiling to give me anything including..... u know whatThough her friends asked her to leave me, but she simply refused to ditch me. Well, better learn the lesson this tme and hope to see her in good recovery.
Thanks for all the scolding and the advices, will learn from it and be a more nice guy to my gf. And next time better use condom.......![]()
Originally posted by OmegaCentarui:One good thing now is that I can fuck her as much as I want since she is pregnant anyway. But after abortion, better use condom or else got headache again...........
Hmmmm.......Fuck her so siok, and "bloody" nice , but later want to "take out" so problemsome.............oops:
For now, need to bring her to the doctor.........
(alt+p)[/img]