pls...ur fren's 18...bur this idiot's gf is NOT even 17...think...Originally posted by ms_walkin:i have a friend who went for an abortion, who is about 18, she went to private hospital where she can sign her agreement instead of having her parents' consent.
Originally posted by Informer9563:Hey FireIce, don't be so mean to the guy lah, he's already so confused, so let's just hope he can learn from this lesson and treat his gal with respect and true love.
For all you know, he'd already regretted for what he'd done, and will be tormented by the fact that his unborn child was "murdered" because of his stupid and selfish action !
And my advice to you boy, please grow up and have some responsibility when you need to be intimate with your gal, as you are old enough to know the consequences, if you repeat the same mistake !
Hope this is a lesson learnt on your part and take good care of your gal from now on and treasure her as she'd done so much for you !
Originally posted by CenturionMBT:After reading all these , and you still insist on abortion,i really have nothing to say about you.
Originally posted by OmegaCentarui:Wow, so much postings: guess your guys and gals are fucking angry with me
Anyway, my girlfriend's abortion is over liao. She is now recuperating at home. I am trying to pacify her and treat her better.
Luckily, during this time, I never go online and only see those disqusting photos in this topic after the abortion. hehehehehehe
Well, it may be a blessing in disguse as we do not want the baby to suffer and my girl disapprove of giving it away to someone else.
Although now, another girl reveal to me that she likes me, oh boy am I in luck or what.I am a bit in dilemma now as I have feeling for that girl and cannot hurt my current gf too. Sian.......
Maybe I "one leg step on two boats".............
Wow............ the girl looks quite sexy to me too.....heheheheheeeee
aHGer^83 - How come you wake up so early? Got school meh?Originally posted by aHGer^83:u r really...haiz.....go wif dat ger lor...den fuck her lor...dun use condom lor...more shiok wad...den get her pregnant lor...go for another abortion lor...den the baby's soul will haunt u lor...den u become more suay lor...den OR BI GOOD!
seems u dun really learn ur lesson, still enjoying and recalling the intercourse part....Originally posted by OmegaCentarui:Thanks all for the advices. I guess I need to take care of my girlfriend from now on since she is pregnant.
I will take her to one of the hospitals to settle the abortion as the stomach cannot wait.
One of my close relatives help me to pay the bill plus I chipped in some. Really sad to see her in great pain even though have her consent to have sex. And will try to hide this matter from the parents of both sides or else we will have a big scolding from them. My relative promises to help keep it a secret as long as I don't do such reckless act again.
From now on, must take good care of my girlfriend. After the abortion, let her rest and if passion flows again, we will just have petting and if really want to "fuck" her again.....better use condom.....
but really siok to fuck without condom.....hehehehehe.....
Hmmm..... are there a lot of young teenagers like me out there?
Care to share your experiences???????
yesh yesh agree wif u...Originally posted by j007:seems u dun really learn ur lesson, still enjoying and recalling the intercourse part....
taling away the baby is not a issue, its the mental and emotionally stress the woman goes thru...
u are really an asshole...
yar...i school in my dreams...school of chiong, school of drinking and school of smoking...Originally posted by M©+square:aHGer^83 - How come you wake up so early? Got school meh?![]()
Originally posted by m|rager-:wow ~ tis guy reali tinks dat he is beli great by doin all this shit to his gf ~ and i tinks dat he doesnt even treat 'his gal' as his gf ~
Hey Omega !! You better fucking wake up!! She is the 1 suffering!! not u ~ dun try to be a arsehole ~ After abortion the baby wil haunt her all time i tell u !! Enjoyed been haunted !!!
Still tink of goin wif other gals ??? R u a human being or juz a trash .. ? C'mon u'r 18 already !! Grow up.. Your gf is a gal which is onli 16 ... Dun harm her .. If anytin happens, u cant compensate her parents a same her & dun regret losing her !!
Anyway i tink u'r happy now cos everytin is over & u can do everytin tin again man~ After all these ads u better go tink & bark up~ You'r jus a arsehole in tis world & a disgrace !!
u chee hong now u face ur mistake
u can hide from parents watever but u will be haunted by ur conscience for the rest of ur lives (but i think this jerk here no liang xin one........)
spare a tot for ur gerfren's feelings oso....killing a child is not small case
relli...i wonder wat she sees in u to be letting u fuck her so willingly and w/o protection..
are u sure u din force her?
if u noe tat she is still young n she need to study, then y cos all this trouble??? find trouble urself only...Originally posted by OmegaCentarui:Cannot lah, my girlfriend still young and need to study.
What is done is done. Thus need to undone it loh.
Can someone help?
that's because his dick is bigger than his brain wat. the ger is realli a poor thing.... having a bf like u who dun give a damn about wat she's going through and i guess the reason why u r still with her is because u can haf sex with her....Originally posted by j007:seems u dun really learn ur lesson, still enjoying and recalling the intercourse part....
taling away the baby is not a issue, its the mental and emotionally stress the woman goes thru...
u are really an asshole...
I wonder if ur parents know tt u are such a bastard... realli a mistake for ur parents to give birth to such a son like u.. so old liao still don know how to think... I realli pity ur parents.. knn u this type of ppl realli bu jian kuan cai bu liu lei..Originally posted by aCid_rAIn:that's because his dick is bigger than his brain wat. the ger is realli a poor thing.... having a bf like u who dun give a damn about wat she's going through and i guess the reason why u r still with her is because u can haf sex with her....
I also think soOriginally posted by ApPlE_PiE:Hey pple...cool down...i think this fucker is just trying to gain attention...probably hes just making up a super chee bye story and wanting us to have this kinda strong response!!
However,if its real, theres nothing we can do as well,rite??we dun even noe him,nor his gf..wat for waste our time on all this??theres something called retribution,its just sooner or later!!![]()
Let him do watever he wants,its not dat we care,just dun let me met up with him,if not...hehehehe....![]()

Originally posted by Hornet1939:Time for this thread to RIP liao....![]()