Originally posted by OmegaCentarui:Yap, i admit I am suck. So what can you do about it.
It's my own life and I like it this way.
I will not dump my girlfriend as I still like her.
As for the other girl , see loh...................... maybe she will get tired of me. hehehehehehe.........I am playing with that girl.....
Ya, I also believe he will get his retribution one day.Originally posted by peiyi:You almost became a father and you still haven't wisen up.. you'll get your retribution one day.
even a father can be tat sux..then wat an almost father would be....Originally posted by peiyi:You almost became a father and you still haven't wisen up.. you'll get your retribution one day.
Precisely! Come to think about it... perhaps it was good for the baby. Having a father like dat... sheesh.Originally posted by skycrawler:even a father can be tat sux..then wat an almost father would be....![]()
there's never a good thing for ta baby..right??Originally posted by peiyi:Precisely! Come to think about it... perhaps it was good for the baby. Having a father like dat... sheesh.![]()
if u are laughing at ppl's sorrow than u are a jerk.Originally posted by userid:hey i dont see why every here is so worked up abt this...its not like we are new to the knowledge of this type of guys being ard rite? come on pp dont act innocent. in his case, his gf prolly derived as much pleasure as him during sex so i guess shes just unlucky tat she got impregnated.
while knowing there are such guys ard, there are also silly gals like his gf etc who go for this kind of guys rite so for those gals who are quick to flame him look again at yr own relationship with yr bf, u never know, u might be the next to post the reverse side of this story. by then the pp here will be laughing at u.![]()
I know that abortion is one way to lead 'normal' life again. Cos can sweep under the carpet mah.Originally posted by Bryan^:I AGREE he is wrg in treating his gf like sex machine and having so amny gf....but abortion i dun totally agree he is cruel...nobody expect it to happen lor...cannto sae keep it means keep it rite...nxt time if anything wrg how...all the blame will go to the child and i m sure this marriage dun last long lor....this child will suffer for a lifetime
Ha. sounded like u 're nth but a jerk. i pity ur gf but here are some advices aniwae.Originally posted by OmegaCentarui:Hi,
Does anyone know how much is it for abortion and which is the cheapest hospital to do abortion?
The doctors and nurses will not reveal your identity right?
Need to protect my girlfriend and myself or in big trouble......
Any advices?
Hey . u're a great guy man. tk care of ur gf bcos u want to f her again. She'll leave u once she got enouff of the sex part. and moz prob after u paid her abortion.Originally posted by OmegaCentarui:Thanks all for the advices. I guess I need to take care of my girlfriend from now on since she is pregnant.
I will take her to one of the hospitals to settle the abortion as the stomach cannot wait.
One of my close relatives help me to pay the bill plus I chipped in some. Really sad to see her in great pain even though have her consent to have sex. And will try to hide this matter from the parents of both sides or else we will have a big scolding from them. My relative promises to help keep it a secret as long as I don't do such reckless act again.
From now on, must take good care of my girlfriend. After the abortion, let her rest and if passion flows again, we will just have petting and if really want to "fuck" her again.....better use condom.....
but really siok to fuck without condom.....hehehehehe.....
Hmmm..... are there a lot of young teenagers like me out there?
Care to share your experiences???????
1st kinda guy i see on the earth. f pple den say like other guy?Originally posted by OmegaCentarui:Wow, so much postings: guess your guys and gals are fucking angry with me
Anyway, my girlfriend's abortion is over liao. She is now recuperating at home. I am trying to pacify her and treat her better.
Luckily, during this time, I never go online and only see those disqusting photos in this topic after the abortion. hehehehehehe
Well, it may be a blessing in disguse as we do not want the baby to suffer and my girl disapprove of giving it away to someone else.
Although now, another girl reveal to me that she likes me, oh boy am I in luck or what.I am a bit in dilemma now as I have feeling for that girl and cannot hurt my current gf too. Sian.......
Maybe I "one leg step on two boats".............
Wow............ the girl looks quite sexy to me too.....heheheheheeeee
Originally posted by OmegaCentarui:Why you so like that?!!!
Guess have to depend on myself.
Since I create it, I can destroy it as well.........
Wait for fireice, my girlfriend is going to cry liao.........
cannot lah.......solve the problem myself.........
Can someone besides this WinBoi84, give me advices?
Originally posted by OmegaCentarui:Why you so like that?!!!
Guess have to depend on myself.
Since I create it, I can destroy it as well.........
Wait for fireice, my girlfriend is going to cry liao.........
cannot lah.......solve the problem myself.........
Can someone besides this WinBoi84, give me advices?