Originally posted by yihao93:welll,i am veri confsed here
i juz confessed 2 a gal that i like her
and she juz haha and lolz
wad does that mean?
i try...Originally posted by M©+square:If you really want her. You will do it.
go study la. It's over for you. really.Originally posted by yihao93:i try...![]()
mai hai yi~!! He's only 14Originally posted by Ito_^:ok good.
zao sheng gui zi.![]()
I also confess to the girl i like.Originally posted by rane:![]()
yeah, hip hip hooray to you! I like your courage and for confessing to her. u hv my respect! So far over here on AA u r the one of the very few guys who dare confess to a gal, keep it up! Two possibilities: 1) may be she is shy to reciprocate in words that she likes u, too OR 2) she may just treats u as a friend and nothing more than that but doesn't wanna tell u so for fear of hurting u.
OK, good luck, hope it's the 1st possibility for you!
i am nt gona give up until she says noOriginally posted by dokono:go study la. It's over for you. really.
doko
classic arh?Originally posted by Pitot:this thread is classic![]()
scania... muz compare age ma -_-Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:I also confess to the girl i like.![]()
Actually dont feel gang ga abt confessing face to face.
Infact, i actually confessed to her today face to face. Her expression was like![]()
, and she keep smiling. Finally at the end, she accepted me after a few thots. HOORAY!!! OH YA! When u ask for stead, never use the word "pls"
Good luck!
early planning is good.Originally posted by sunny6110:mai hai yi~!! He's only 14![]()
Lols, u 14 i 17, age gap very big mehs?Originally posted by yihao93:scania... muz compare age ma -_-
diff age diff thinkin de =x![]()
go ahead and beg lolz. tell us the result. will be waiting. haha.Originally posted by yihao93:i am nt gona give up until she says no
or i guess so -_-![]()
YA lor..... you wan advice ah....Originally posted by Ito_^:got leh. u never read. meaning she is avoiding the topic lor. maybe she dun like you romantically but wants to keep you as a friend.
hehehe.... ya lor these thing must have GUTs to say face to face wan!!!Originally posted by M©+square:Only online chat then someone could easily evade the checkmate.
Never do online or SMS confession.
(Don't know how many times i've said this...)
she's trying to avoidOriginally posted by yihao93:welll,i am veri confsed here
i juz confessed 2 a gal that i like her
and she juz haha and lolz
wad does that mean?
Where is snowie?Originally posted by FBI:she's trying to avoid![]()
age gap nt big but thinkin veir big deOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Lols, u 14 i 17, age gap very big mehs?![]()
aiyo, you study lah. so young!Originally posted by yihao93:she kinda change topic o.O
i nt 13 14 le... i noe muz focus on studies la![]()
Well, in real life, one can still act blur/change topicOriginally posted by M©+square:Only online chat then someone could easily evade the checkmate.
Never do online or SMS confession.
(Don't know how many times i've said this...)
if wan change then act stunned and change lor -_-Originally posted by blu_sky:Well, in real life, one can still act blur/change topic![]()
Lol actually i didn't tell her i like her, i straight away ask for stead. Cause like what u say, i dont what what do to after telling her i like her, so i straight away ask for stead lohs, and she accepted me!Originally posted by yihao93:age gap nt big but thinkin veir big de
IF i tell her i like her then wad i do next o.O
buy prezzie.Originally posted by yihao93:age gap nt big but thinkin veir big de
IF i tell her i like her then wad i do next o.O
that day or next week?Originally posted by yihao93:if wan change then act stunned and change lor -_-
i bet the guy would nt bring it up again liao 4 that day or week maybe![]()
anyway, her haha or lolz are ways of ignoring you too wat, but you still here, thinking lehOriginally posted by yihao93:if wan change then act stunned and change lor -_-
i bet the guy would nt bring it up again liao 4 that day or week maybe![]()