you already told her wat. What reaction you want from her is another thing.Originally posted by yihao93:wad if i juz wan tell her i like her only?![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:Only online chat then someone could easily evade the checkmate.
Never do online or SMS confession.
(Don't know how many times i've said this...)
Originally posted by yihao93:she kinda change topic o.O
i nt 13 14 le... i noe muz focus on studies la![]()
I like the way you put out the case. haha and lolz.Originally posted by yihao93:welll,i am veri confsed here
i juz confessed 2 a gal that i like her
and she juz haha and lolz
wad does that mean?
han nor..can test water summoreOriginally posted by WadeFulp:MSN-thod so common....at least no need see her mah..
"I like you alot."
"Lol?"
"OMG LOL WRONG MESSAGE PAI SEH."
Originally posted by WadeFulp:MSN-thod so common....at least no need see her mah..
"I like you alot."
"Lol?"
"OMG LOL WRONG MESSAGE PAI SEH."
Actually i dont think she will say she like you in face to face. But rather, if u ask for stead, and she accepts you, that tells that she's interested in you, or willing to give you a chance.Originally posted by nightsky87:haha lolz
if all you wanted to do was to just tell her you like her; congratulations you have already done that and she has already replied, so what more were you expecting? her to say she like you too? then can play bf gf?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:I also confess to the girl i like.![]()
Actually dont feel gang ga abt confessing face to face.
Infact, i actually confessed to her today face to face. Her expression was like![]()
, and she keep smiling. Finally at the end, she accepted me after a few thots. HOORAY!!! OH YA! When u ask for stead, never use the word "pls"
Good luck!
The girl who attached leow, or another 1?Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:I also confess to the girl i like.![]()
Actually dont feel gang ga abt confessing face to face.
Infact, i actually confessed to her today face to face. Her expression was like![]()
, and she keep smiling. Finally at the end, she accepted me after a few thots. HOORAY!!! OH YA! When u ask for stead, never use the word "pls"
Good luck!
i dun gf and bf o.OOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Actually i dont think she will say she like you in face to face. But rather, if u ask for stead, and she accepts you, that tells that she's interested in you, or willing to give you a chance.
Ofcuz many people are going to say, why get attached at such a young age? Study first lah !![]()
i dun 1 gf and bf o.OOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Actually i dont think she will say she like you in face to face. But rather, if u ask for stead, and she accepts you, that tells that she's interested in you, or willing to give you a chance.
Ofcuz many people are going to say, why get attached at such a young age? Study first lah !![]()
Ask her outOriginally posted by yihao93:i dun 1 gf and bf o.O
i am uncertain as 2 how to go on after confessin 2 her![]()
Rmbr the girl whom i said is attached and i had a crush on her? Its her again! But this time, she ytd suddenly sms saying she had broke up with him lerh, and she's 100% single. I suddenly got the feeling of being hinted that she want me to jio her. So after awhile, i called her up and asked her where she is, so i asked if i can meet her. and she say can, much to my delight!Originally posted by Mysteria:The girl who attached leow, or another 1?![]()
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Rmbr the girl whom i said is attached and i had a crush on her? Its her again! But this time, she ytd suddenly sms saying she had broke up with him lerh, and she's 100% single. I suddenly got the feeling of being hinted that she want me to jio her. So after awhile, i called her up and asked her where she is, so i asked if i can meet her. and she say can, much to my delight!
But i went home to get a small present for her. I rushed like hell to get home, caused im scared i will get very late. After i got my present, i immediately take taxi to dere, heng got taxi.And WTF! At there liao kena stucked at traffic jam. ARGH! Stuck for a good 20mins. Im so late now, and im freaking worried! WAH HENG ARH! She didn't leave the meeting place!
I meet up with her, and im so nervous (my hands were quite trembling a little). We then took MRT to Vivocity, and i asked for stead dere, and ofcuz she accepted me.......
I wont tell you guys much! Privacy man!![]()
scarly he's like a spare tyre, use and throwOriginally posted by Mysteria:![]()
Wah, so good, now must be sibei happy leow la
She break up with him for your sake arh?![]()
Originally posted by orionlight:scarly he's like a spare tyre, use and throw![]()
OI! Say i say spare tyre!Originally posted by orionlight:scarly he's like a spare tyre, use and throw![]()
Kill him bahOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:OI! Say i say spare tyre!Tao yan lar u!
i'm sorryOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:OI! Say i say spare tyre!Tao yan lar u!
Why does your confession sound like densha otoko? I mean the trembling part.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Rmbr the girl whom i said is attached and i had a crush on her? Its her again! But this time, she ytd suddenly sms saying she had broke up with him lerh, and she's 100% single. I suddenly got the feeling of being hinted that she want me to jio her. So after awhile, i called her up and asked her where she is, so i asked if i can meet her. and she say can, much to my delight!
But i went home to get a small present for her. I rushed like hell to get home, caused im scared i will get very late. After i got my present, i immediately take taxi to dere, heng got taxi.And WTF! At there liao kena stucked at traffic jam. ARGH! Stuck for a good 20mins. Im so late now, and im freaking worried! WAH HENG ARH! She didn't leave the meeting place!
I meet up with her, and im so nervous (my hands were quite trembling a little). We then took MRT to Vivocity, and i asked for stead dere, and ofcuz she accepted me.......
I wont tell you guys much! Privacy man!![]()
4 wad?Originally posted by Mysteria:Ask her out![]()
4 wad??Originally posted by yihao93:4 wad?
can i like juz let her noe i like her then let things remain
that way o.O![]()