dunoeOriginally posted by angrynor:pardon me. but wats the link here?
erm.... ok? >.<Originally posted by yihao93:dunoe![]()
seems like a script frm a romance storyOriginally posted by Komon:Hold her hands, stare into her eyes and say i love u =X
May not be what you thinkOriginally posted by yihao93:haha... update...
now she keep scoldin mi le... whenever and i mean
WHENEVER i talk 2 her... sure kana scoldin 1...
wrong oso tio right oso tio... wth....![]()
i take that as a sign of her rejectin mi![]()
she doesnt have a nice figure or anything....Originally posted by gigabyte14:i tell u the truth la.
u scare dis scare dat, u confirm cant get her 1 la...
ur feeling now is either lust or crush, nothing to do with love.
geez young people nowadays just dont get anything
lol 14 le.. nowsadays chillren so young pak tor liao arh.Originally posted by yihao93:she kinda change topic o.O
i nt 13 14 le... i noe muz focus on studies la![]()
crush only la... pak wad tor siaOriginally posted by WoBuPaNi:lol 14 le.. nowsadays chillren so young pak tor liao arh.
means she thinks it's a joke..Originally posted by yihao93:welll,i am veri confsed here
i juz confessed 2 a gal that i like her
and she juz haha and lolz
wad does that mean?
Nonsense - Arguably this might be the only time in your life where the pursuit of teenage pussy is socially acceptable.Originally posted by yihao93:she kinda change topic o.O
i nt 13 14 le... i noe muz focus on studies la![]()