Hey thx!Originally posted by rane:![]()
Congrats scania! hip hip hooray for u! admire your guts! u deserve a positive answer from her because u dare make the move, unlike many guys! may be u could give some tips to those guys here on how to do it and be successful!
Best wishes to u and gf in your new found relationship.
x 2.Originally posted by Pitot:Whats wrong with young kids dating? As long as they can cope with their studies i see no wrong.
Through such stuff that they can learn to be more mature also.
Mmm.Originally posted by M©+square:If you really want her. You will do it.
Then risk having her smile and giggle at you again...?Originally posted by yihao93:wad if i juz wan tell her i like her only?![]()
How well do you really know her in the 1st place?Originally posted by yihao93:welll,i am veri confsed here
i juz confessed 2 a gal that i like her
and she juz haha and lolz
wad does that mean?
shes my classmate 4 the 2nd year le ... so yeah i think i know herOriginally posted by Devil1976:How well do you really know her in the 1st place?
Any QUITE OBVIOUS hint(s) that she might be equally interested in you?
Remember that ACTION speaks louder than words alone...
You can try a 2nd time with more proper confession IF you have PROPER GROUNDS (chances of success) for your approach.. If not, I suggest you get to know her better 1st..![]()
Originally posted by yihao93:shes my classmate 4 the 2nd year le ... so yeah i think i know her![]()
hmmm....Originally posted by yihao93:shes my classmate 4 the 2nd year le ... so yeah i think i know her![]()
no offence... but i dun feel so good about the girl...Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Rmbr the girl whom i said is attached and i had a crush on her? Its her again! But this time, she ytd suddenly sms saying she had broke up with him lerh, and she's 100% single. I suddenly got the feeling of being hinted that she want me to jio her. So after awhile, i called her up and asked her where she is, so i asked if i can meet her. and she say can, much to my delight!
But i went home to get a small present for her. I rushed like hell to get home, caused im scared i will get very late. After i got my present, i immediately take taxi to dere, heng got taxi.And WTF! At there liao kena stucked at traffic jam. ARGH! Stuck for a good 20mins. Im so late now, and im freaking worried! WAH HENG ARH! She didn't leave the meeting place!
I meet up with her, and im so nervous (my hands were quite trembling a little). We then took MRT to Vivocity, and i asked for stead dere, and ofcuz she accepted me.......
I wont tell you guys much! Privacy man!![]()
the person asking must roughly know the % and the other party's feelings then ask mah... why cannot?Originally posted by M©+square:Only online chat then someone could easily evade the checkmate.
Never do online or SMS confession.
(Don't know how many times i've said this...)
If you're sure that it is a high chance that she's attracted to you. It might work. Why cannot? Can!!!Originally posted by angrynor:the person asking must roughly know the % and the other party's feelings then ask mah... why cannot?
I think i most prob did this like 10 times and I dun remember failing once. Not that I get into a relationship with those i asked, but it all positive answers.
There got to be a trick to this. LOL.
but ya, for those not too sure one.... asking thru msn/sms is digging your own potential love grave.
ya manOriginally posted by Pitot:this thread still alive![]()
I bet she have other classmates as well yeah..?Originally posted by yihao93:shes my classmate 4 the 2nd year le ... so yeah i think i know her![]()
lol... lax lax... like want to eat me up already. >.<Originally posted by M©+square:If you're sure that it is a high chance that she's attracted to you. It might work. Why cannot? Can!!!
But how serious are you in getting her?
Would you do something that you're not confident?
Yes, the answer is on your last sentence.
Cheer
Originally posted by angrynor:lol... lax lax... like want to eat me up already. >.<
=)
i once had a crush 4 2 years? o.OOriginally posted by M©+square:
I had one for 5 years. How about that?Originally posted by yihao93:i once had a crush 4 2 years? o.O
long enuff? =x
wa knn win me... i 3 yr onliOriginally posted by Bontakun:I had one for 5 years. How about that?![]()
Originally posted by Bontakun:I had one for 5 years. How about that?![]()
wow..... mine lasted a little over a year.....Originally posted by Mysteria:![]()
Me like 2 years+
haha p5 2 sec 1 lolsssssssOriginally posted by Bontakun:I had one for 5 years. How about that?![]()
I don't quite get your question.Originally posted by yihao93:i once had a crush 4 2 years? o.O
long enuff? =x
pardon me. but wats the link here?Originally posted by yihao93:i once had a crush 4 2 years? o.O
long enuff? =x