refer to..Originally posted by hiphop2009:face it, it is like this....
may i noe wad causes u all to break up?
blessing??Originally posted by mhcampboy:u may not know it yet... but becumin strangeers...may sumtimes be a blessings in disguise...![]()
Originally posted by lonestar86:why??
meet up with her last nite..
used to be so closed..
but now, i feel that we are jus like total strangers to one another..
ur words prompted me to search for this song again (used to have the mp3 but deleted long time ago)... my heart feels so wu-nai listening to this song... the lyrics is heart-breakingOriginally posted by lonestar86:it's jus like Elva's song, Zui Shou Xi De Mo Sheng Ren..
hai~~
well i have this mp3 wif mi....but onli through a clean break up, then we can stand up again rite??....i am sure many ppl will agree on that....for mi, i dun want to see her, i dun to hear abt her or know anything that has to do with her...these things will bring past memories to hold mi back....Originally posted by Prince Cumming:ur words prompted me to search for this song again (used to have the mp3 but deleted long time ago)... my heart feels so wu-nai listening to this song... the lyrics is heart-breaking![]()
You might never know, but it still can be...?Originally posted by lonestar86:blessing??
i hope so..
yea...actually no loss oso la...if she juz doesnt suit u..juz go and continue roam in the forest to find another flower lor...Originally posted by SpecOps87:Its her loss to lose you man.
yes, i must face it..Originally posted by xShevchenkox:Sumhow l do agree that after a breakup with ur loved one...
u and her is very hard to become frenz again...cuz of the pain the r/s had inflicted on u..and 2ndly even if u wan to be frenz a again...ur loved one might not want it le...u get my meaning..she wants u out of her life completely
After breakup...it is impossible to be friends or buddies anymore..a kinda sad thing...
but this is the outcome u had to face it...
no..Originally posted by SpecOps87:Its her loss to lose you man.
i can't imagine if were at my 1st love wedding dinner..Originally posted by universe:well let me tell you something
she was my 1st love, it was those sec sch relationship but i took it seriously. Maybe she was e 1st and i am those guys who cherish sentimental stuffs.
We broke up after a few mths and back again then broke up for the last time.
Yes we became strangers to each other after that. The day we went to collect our 0s, we saw each other for e last time. Years later...we somehow still keep in contact.
This takes time..eventually we made an appt and came out. There is't any chemisty or feelings for each other already. Its allright, we became friends, 2 years later i found out her dad was working in my camp canteen and we became closer again..
During all tis time, she was single but later got a bf and well im exploring e singlehood and relationships on and off with other girls.
Jus last year, i went to my 1st love wedding. The feeling was somehow weird, strange, bits of jealousy but lots of happiness for her. After all, we shared one common time together, had e sweet times tog, kissed each other and many things. Its all in e memories..
But i am really happy that She found her prince. Cause, she is not meant for me and if I to force her during those times, things will surely turn out bad even if we are together.
This tells me something abt love. If it meant to be, it will.
So don't
worry
too much
about relationships..
cheerz