lol u horrible... people`s life.. u want summary.Originally posted by Unidentified:do you mind summaries theem up to 50 - 70 words ?![]()
Interesting conclusion. What made you say that?Originally posted by browniebaobao:He's a player.
Pretty obvious it's not her main worry at this point of time?Originally posted by blu_sky:Careful of rebound.
i wana sleep liao leh.Originally posted by M©+square:Interesting conclusion. What made you say that?
careful not to be his rebound too?Originally posted by M©+square:Pretty obvious it's not her main worry at this point of time?![]()
Ok good night.Originally posted by browniebaobao:i wana sleep liao leh.
To put it simply.. from her post, and from my intuition..
It's obvious she wants him to like her!!!Originally posted by blu_sky:careful not to be his rebound too?
Even if he does make his move on her, it would be hard to tell if you really likes her, takes her as a replacement, or he merely is a player.Originally posted by M©+square:It's obvious she wants him to like her!!!![]()
Nite nite mango~!Originally posted by M©+square:Ok good night.
It could be from both sides. Threadstarter, have you forgotten your ex?Originally posted by blu_sky:Careful of rebound.
Originally posted by dokono:It could be from both sides. Threadstarter, have you forgotten your ex?
doko
Originally posted by blu_sky:careful not to be his rebound too?
Yeah I read that part.Originally posted by blu_sky:careful not to be his rebound too?
per www.dictionary.com:Originally posted by carlsonxjd:can explain "rebound" for miiiie plllx000r.....
x2.Originally posted by Dating Specialist:Take a rose and pluck the petals. The last one will tell you the answer
Ok, I was kidding.
Clearly (as what was written) he is not in the best state to know whether he still has feelings for his ex or not.
So, are you mentally prepared to be with him until he settle his internal mess?
If you enjoy his company and can tolerate such "mood/emotion swings" then don't think so much and be with him.
If you find this too frustrating now, maybe you like to give him some time alone so that he can figure out his mess?
I guess he may not even have the answer to your question himself - i.e whether he likes you or not. But from the looks of it, he sure enjoys your company.
I agree with you..Originally posted by blu_sky:Even if he does make his move on her, it would be hard to tell if you really likes her, takes her as a replacement, or he merely is a player.
Unless you are ready to get burned, dont play with fire![]()
hahaha even I thought of that before, that he might just be playing around..Originally posted by M©+square:Interesting conclusion. What made you say that?
hahaha everytime when u love someone, no doubt u would love that person for a very long time.Originally posted by dokono:It could be from both sides. Threadstarter, have you forgotten your ex?
doko
Why don't you take it as returning him a favor then? Even at this point, won't you even consider this out of friendship with him? And just what's wrong with friendship if it so happens to be before a BGR or not?Originally posted by Vindictiv3:I agree with you..
thats why i was in a serious fix..
one side i dun wanna ruin the friendship, at another i cant help but have this wishful thinking that how it would might work if we were to be together.
I do wonder about that too..
like how he might fall for me in this state because he might mix love for a need to have someone erase his pain.
thats why i told him..
i would be there and make sure he'll be fine in half a year time.but then again if u think about it..
ive a serious risk to take.
if in half a year, by then i would know that he's really over her, but then what if his feelings for me developes ito a good friend only? what would i do then???
cause this usually happens when a guy and a girl know each other for a long time..
if attraction doesnt take place, friendship would.
Hmm... Carefully examine 1st then...?Originally posted by Vindictiv3:hahaha even I thought of that before, that he might just be playing around..
but as a player, if he doesnt benefit.
which right now he really doesnt, we don't talk to each other liek every single day( so hes not benefitting emotionally by getting attention or whatever), we don't have an intimate relationship ( not benefitting physically ).
we only go out occasionally and most of the time he pays for everything unless i really insist on paying for my own things like food.
so whats his motive?? every player has a motive to play the game, im no virgin in this topic as ive had friends who are players and pickup artists and so on. every guy who plays has to have a motive..
if hes really a player, whats his??
he isnt bad looking, frankly he looks good, hes got charms, hes got this face that somehow ruggish the i-can-protect-you that kinda look yet at the same time he can really look very vulnerable and sweet.
most of the girls wouldnt mind going for him, infact if he wanted any girl, ive no doubt that if he puts his mind to it, he can have her twirled around his fingers and have his ways with her.
he knows he cant really have his way with me cause im nto the sweet gentle kinda girl. i dun subscum easily to temptations or watever, so whats he doing here??