OOPS!!Originally posted by blu_sky:when i say, refrain talking about ex. that means ex is the subject.
but in your instance, that incident is the subject, not your ex rite?
OOPS!!Originally posted by blu_sky:when i say, refrain talking about ex. that means ex is the subject.
but in your instance, that incident is the subject, not your ex rite?
do you call someone sheep? i dont know other sheep, and its true my friends call me sheep.Originally posted by Yunhaier:Are you somebody I know?![]()
Cheers
Originally posted by Sheepophile:do you call someone sheep? i dont know other sheep, and its true my friends call me sheep.![]()
Originally posted by Vindictiv3:I'll take relationships to maths qui anyday!!
Originally posted by smudgey:OOPS!!
hahaha!!!
Gomen nasai!!
It also have to depend on the mentality and acceptance level of the other party?Originally posted by Vindictiv3:I suppose...
Im too open for my own good sometimes..
Maybe its because i grew up in a western family lol.
daddy has always been very open and honest about things.
i just learn from him, somehow i dun find it very wrong to talk about anything as long as it doesnt majorly affect the person.
respect for me is mainly when u dun hurt the persons feeling too much.
Yes, it is possible. i've seen. they are married.Originally posted by Lovelorn?:By the way, to all forumites in this thread, I have a question. Is it possible to fall for someone after treating a him/her as your rebound guy in the beginning? When I posted my problems here a long time ago, I found out I was the rebound guy to my girlfriend when she told me she accepted me because she was emotionally unstable back then. Because she told me that, I gradually lost my whole trust in her over the weeks and broke up with her in a month's time, not to mention that we were quarelling over lots of other stupid small matters all the time. Because if it is possible, then the TS might be in for a tough ride if he treats her as his rebound then eventually likes her only to realise too late that the TS has lost all faith in him by then.
"ah" Yun/Yunhaier/Yunnie is auntie.Originally posted by browniebaobao:ah Yun also Leo meh?
indeed TS reminds me of Leo leh..
i think u two will know wat I mean by that.