oei be gentle to a girl leh..Originally posted by kopiosatu:he say he loves u
u ask why
u dun believe his answer.
because u expected another answer.
sibeh cock leh.![]()
i can't counsel people with TLCOriginally posted by browniebaobao:oei be gentle to a girl leh..
He's pretty much right.Originally posted by browniebaobao:oei be gentle to a girl leh..
U try the other ans see how she react lo...Originally posted by kopiosatu:he say he loves u
u ask why
u dun believe his answer.
because u expected another answer.
sibeh cock leh.![]()
duiz..Originally posted by kopiosatu:i can't counsel people with TLC![]()
'propose' not 'purpose'.Originally posted by nuttawood1990:not sincere....where got people purpose thru sms sia,,,,![]()
u mean me ma?Originally posted by M©+square:Something to learn - There is a trigger point. Anyone knows what is it?![]()
Croco in disguise.Originally posted by browniebaobao:i ever got one suitor also like that..
not even together already call me 'wifey, darling'..
and no, i dun mean croco.
he even wanted to bring me to ROM when we were out one day..
i tell u lor, i got very shocked and mad at him..
and i ditched him.![]()
Originally posted by Yunhaier:Croco in disguise.![]()
Cheers
I think he is just trying to use you as a way for him to forget his ex...and scared that you might feel uncertain so trying to tie you down as soon as possible so that there is no possibility of losing you...in his mind he is trying to prevent what happened to him last time (cheated by his ex, his ex leaving him) from happening again...Originally posted by kuri:ytd past midnight he suddenly smsed me
"will u marry me?"
i was like![]()
i tried to brush him off nicely this morning he smsed me again "marry me?"
it was just tuesday afternoon when he told me he realised things were going too fast n we need to slow it down i was surprised but happy that he finally saw that. yet wednesday he asked for we could get couple rings? when i didnt reply him he said nvm n now just after two days without meeting him n he asked me to marry him?? tho he always says he's very clear what he's doing he's mature enough at his age to hav thought things through yet all this strange acts recently made me wonder does he know what he's doing consciously?
smudgey thanks for ur useful insights did try to get him to talk bout some of the issues u mentioned but when i tried to start again ytd he said i just want him to leave me rite? he insists that if i talk bout such things again means i m trying to drive him away. i dunno how i can get him to face the issues nicely and how to sum up all these mess we've to deal with now so he can understand.![]()
i say, ask him when he wanna get married.Originally posted by kuri:ytd past midnight he suddenly smsed me
"will u marry me?"
i was like![]()
i tried to brush him off nicely this morning he smsed me again "marry me?"
it was just tuesday afternoon when he told me he realised things were going too fast n we need to slow it down i was surprised but happy that he finally saw that. yet wednesday he asked for we could get couple rings? when i didnt reply him he said nvm n now just after two days without meeting him n he asked me to marry him?? tho he always says he's very clear what he's doing he's mature enough at his age to hav thought things through yet all this strange acts recently made me wonder does he know what he's doing consciously?
some guys say that to bed gals. for me? i dunno, maybe, maybe not.Originally posted by OO_OO_OO:he wants sex
+1Originally posted by rainee:I think he is just trying to use you as a way for him to forget his ex...and scared that you might feel uncertain so trying to tie you down as soon as possible so that there is no possibility of losing you...in his mind he is trying to prevent what happened to him last time (cheated by his ex, his ex leaving him) from happening again...
This is not a healthy way to start a r/s...I suggest you stay away from him and evaluate the options you have.
ya, char bor think too much.Originally posted by M©+square:Something to learn - There is a trigger point. Anyone knows what is it?![]()
they know each other less than 1 month nia leh?Originally posted by sunny6110:Juz let him go... this is straining for both of u...
I tink I'll die not having sex![]()
ooOO... I wasn't following the whole thread... coz it's too long...Originally posted by blu_sky:they know each other less than 1 month nia leh?
u will die without like that?