you really 12 y/o? thought you were the one who was robbed in JB? No ah? i remember wrongly?Originally posted by sunny6110:12 yrs old... puberty juz starts...
wat do u tink??![]()
Agree, love is to enjoy! Enjoy the love!Originally posted by rainee:love isnt supposed to be questioned so much
yeah... tat's wat I meant... can love be full describe in words?? but it's being much debated here...Originally posted by rainee:love isnt supposed to be questioned so much
yeah... oso the one been flexing musclesOriginally posted by blu_sky:you really 12 y/o? thought you were the one who was robbed in JB? No ah? i remember wrongly?
you 12 y/o, flex muscle to me oso no use. i older than you lehOriginally posted by sunny6110:yeah... oso the one been flexing muscles![]()
enjoying it nowOriginally posted by blu_sky:Agree, love is to enjoy! Enjoy the love!
heehee... i know you are enjoying!Originally posted by rainee:enjoying it nowHope things will turn out better for the ts...do update us here about the situation
I dun mind...Originally posted by blu_sky:you 12 y/o, flex muscle to me oso no use. i older than you leh![]()
But I do.Originally posted by sunny6110:I dun mind...![]()
Gu GU~
today's a Bad Sunny Day leOriginally posted by blu_sky:But I do.![]()
ooops.... you 12 y/o only, you should have seen it coming. study hard for PSLE ok?Originally posted by sunny6110:today's a Bad Sunny Day le![]()
PSLE = Preying for blu_Sky Love Examination?Originally posted by blu_sky:ooops.... you 12 y/o only, you should have seen it coming. study hard for PSLE ok?![]()
Maybe you should be worrying about some other things than ya thought ya should?Originally posted by kuri:the complication added now is that even tho we aint officially a couple bf/gf we decided to leave that till next month to decide as mentioned in my earlier posts, we are definitely beyond the boundaries of friends in terms of physical intimacy.
we dun excatly make out but we do hold hands and hug each other rather intimately. esp the last few times we met he has been touching me more e.g.start fondling me blah blah n worse still some of the things he did i was so oblivious to it i didnt even realise thatuntil he decided to confess his 'sins' to me for crossing the lines he had set for himself earlier when he promised me he'd prove his feelings for me aint lust.
in light of realising that, he just told me he would curb himself and punish himself by not meeting me till the weekend.
yet another 'issue'?
sometimes i ask myself are we really friends or a couple? can we really be friends after all these? m i holding out from the relationship just for the sake of holding out? am i scared of physical intimacy? is it my insecurities? or perhaps cos i m still hurting from my last relationship?
Like?Originally posted by Devil1976:Maybe you should be worrying about some other things than ya thought ya should?
Don't put it too hard on yourself... It might not turn out to be so bad afterall...?Originally posted by kuri:shouldnt hav told him that..i regret it..regret it...why couldnt i just control my damn depression. why did thinking bout my ex still affect me so badly.. wat should i do...should i salvage it?how?![]()
Originally posted by sunny6110:PSLE = Preying for blu_Sky Love Examination?
I'll study hard de~!!![]()
I dun Q... I usually hv priority entryOriginally posted by blu_sky:![]()
okay, you have broken the record. you are officially the youngest in the queue![]()
hor, luckily that was singular!Originally posted by alexkusu:hor..
who is flirtin here![]()
Don't take it too bad... Meanwhile like MC has suggested, why not take some time to think things through..? On what form of proper mentality you should be having for a relationship and to prevent a rebound...?Originally posted by kuri:I did go out with other guys a few weeks before i met him.
But after two weeks of sorta seeing him i liked him enough to draw my lines clear with 2 other guys i had been going out with and never dated them since.
so i guess i do like him.but just somehow smt is holding me back..
/sits next to bluOriginally posted by blu_sky:hor, luckily that was singular!
I'm not~!! I'm hving a serious discussion wif blu_skyOriginally posted by alexkusu:hor..
who is flirtin here![]()
me? nothing!Originally posted by alexkusu:/sits next to blu
heya, wat ru two up to?![]()
orh? bout wat?Originally posted by sunny6110:I'm not~!! I'm hving a serious discussion wif blu_sky![]()
Opps![]()