......Originally posted by kuri:i cried incessantly and couldnt think bout anything when i saw that msg from him that he's telling himself to give up on me tho it hurts so bad i tot that's it. but after he called me just before i slept i felt alrite alr,seems like he still isnt now..i dunno how to comfort him..he says how he wish he can just hug me tightly now n never let go..i was melting a lil inside when i heard that..felt like hugging him and saying silly boy..i guess that's the least i could do to ease his pain..i'll meet him to give him a big hug later n hope he feels better..leave the thinking to after that ba..![]()
and how young is dear blu sky then?Originally posted by blu_sky:me? nothing!
12 y/o boi told me he wanna prey on me, i told him he is too young.![]()
Abt my exams lo...Originally posted by alexkusu:orh? bout wat?
definitely much much much much much older than 12 y/o!!!!Originally posted by alexkusu:and how young is dear blu sky then?
I dun tink u r Old my dear... at least ur heart ain't Old frm ur posts abt BGROriginally posted by blu_sky:definitely much much much much much older than 12 y/o!!!!![]()
izit? i thought some of my thinking quite... hmmm.... "been there, done that"? hehe...Originally posted by sunny6110:I dun tink u r Old my dear... at least ur heart ain't Old frm ur posts abt BGR![]()
Like i always say,Originally posted by alexkusu:Just reading past posts by Kuri.
Love hurts. Yet we as humans desires it so much![]()
orh...sunny says 29yr oldOriginally posted by blu_sky:definitely much much much much much older than 12 y/o!!!!![]()
sunny says who 29 y/o?Originally posted by alexkusu:orh...sunny says 29yr old![]()
I hope you can come for coffee with meOriginally posted by blu_sky:Like i always say,
no venture no gain
no love, no pain, but also no happiness.
Originally posted by blu_sky:sunny says who 29 y/o?
is it? why 29?Originally posted by alexkusu:
blue sky
coffee? when? got gathering meh?Originally posted by alexkusu:I hope you can come for coffee with me
so, how about it![]()
no idea leh..just a stab in the darkOriginally posted by blu_sky:is it? why 29?
Originally posted by alexkusu:no idea leh..just a stab in the dark
if me, i say 25ish![]()
sunny will let you know once he has organised everythingOriginally posted by blu_sky:coffee? when? got gathering meh?
wah~!! that's not ethicalOriginally posted by alexkusu:orh...sunny says 29yr old![]()
oh, you become sunny's spokesman?Originally posted by alexkusu:sunny will let you know once he has organised everything![]()
say..how much do you earn a month?Originally posted by blu_sky:![]()
not alot lah, not too little...Originally posted by alexkusu:say..how much do you earn a month?![]()
ethics is subjectiveOriginally posted by sunny6110:wah~!! that's not ethical![]()
sunny, why you guess i 29 y/o?Originally posted by sunny6110:wah~!! that's not ethical![]()
no needOriginally posted by blu_sky:not alot lah, not too little...
wah! why you wanna know leh? need to give you my 8 character to see match anot?![]()
LOL!!!Originally posted by alexkusu:no need
but u could give me ur 8 digit handphone number![]()