Originally posted by greengoblin:He betray u izzit ? Tell me...I send my brothers to hoot him![]()
Originally posted by nanako:i still love him so much ...
Haa~ Ah Beng good mah...noe abt "Yi4 qi4" oneOriginally posted by Si|verGer:![]()
wow~ so fierce ar.. damm ah beng sia !!
lolx /me kok greengoblin!! haha hw gd hur? nw i kok u liao ler.. hurhurhurOriginally posted by greengoblin:Haa~ Ah Beng good mah...noe abt "Yi4 qi4" one![]()
sgforum??? what do the moderators think of this nick name??Originally posted by sgforum:Hi frenz,
Wounds hurt but in time to come, the scar just remains but pain diminishes!
Always believe that God will never take away anything from you without giving you better stuff later (especially true if you have been let down or being taken advantage of)
Give yourself time & you, only YOU can help yourself! Have faith, have pride & dignity! You will soon see things in better perspective!
I wept every day when my last relationship didn't work out. I wept in the public, I broke down practically at every places that we had been! I lost almost 8 kg................i could not eat..............All I asked was WHY WHY why why Why..........
I could not believe & could not remember how I actually coped & recovered. After 2 years, I met my present hubby. He loves me unconditionally, provides me to the best he can, humour me with his 'stupidity' etc.
All these made me believe that good thing are worth waiting for & meanwhile, move on!
try tok to him loh..if really still canot solve oso bo bian..Originally posted by nanako:well, he started giving me attitudes, then being cold to me ...
then one day we quarel then he say he wants to break off. then i cry n ask him not to ... then he say ok we carry on. but give each other more space.. then 1 day i saw a sms fr a gal to him, i ask him. he dun answer.. then say he n him nothing one... then say want to break off, coz that time when he said wanna break off, he mean it ..and he wants to concentrate on his career.
I feel really really sad, coz i love him so much n he is the one i wanna marry.![]()
you critical son of a bitch...Originally posted by skycrawler:sgforum??? what do the moderators think of this nick name??![]()
son of a bitch?? mind ur language dude...if u dont like me, then give it a try...assh..Originally posted by jOhO:you critical son of a bitch...
and wat if the moderators really hate that nick? ban him? then wat? his life will be over?![]()
kok meOriginally posted by Si|verGer:lolx /me kok greengoblin!! haha hw gd hur? nw i kok u liao ler.. hurhurhur![]()
and what if i don't mind my language? i'm the one who's happy using watever language i please, not the one hopping mad wanting more...Originally posted by skycrawler:son of a bitch?? mind ur language dude...if u dont like me, then give it a try...assh..![]()
entertaining??? wtf are u toking about???Originally posted by jOhO:and what if i don't mind my language? i'm the one who's happy using watever language i please, not the one hopping mad wanting more...
it doesn't matter whether i like u or not.. but whether u are entertaining enuff for me.. for now u'll do.![]()
seeing a no brainer get so worked up is ABSOLUTELY entertaining don't you think?Originally posted by skycrawler:entertaining??? wtf are u toking about???![]()
no.............Originally posted by jOhO:seeing a no brainer get so worked up is ABSOLUTELY entertaining don't you think?![]()
erm.. never find a bf to replace the old 1.. u wil onli hurt urself and others.. onli find a new bf when time is rite and the rite guy appeear..Originally posted by Super4:oh come on, don't worry too much nanako.
The fastest way to solve your agony is to find a new bf.
But don't do it too fast, coz u r not in the right state of mind.
Times will heal...concentrate in your studies or work.
Hi Joho,Originally posted by jOhO:you critical son of a bitch...
and wat if the moderators really hate that nick? ban him? then wat? his life will be over?![]()
Originally posted by skycrawler:no.............![]()