The magic word is...........Originally posted by yihao93:hey guys.. rmb mi ? last time i say i like a gal
and then she juz haha and lolz?
here the link
http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=232832&page=0
(ps duno how link)
in school juz now, i wanted to lent sth frm her and she asked mi 4 the
"magic" word. then i dun care at 1st juz take then when she dun
let mi i juz say (name) i love u then i juz take and her fren giggled and
she say go 2 hell la!!
wad does tht mean? =X![]()
huh?Originally posted by Pitot:up the lorry liao lor.
she say wrong la~Originally posted by blu_sky:The magic word is...........
please!!!!
U really out of pointOriginally posted by yihao93:hey guys.. rmb mi ? last time i say i like a gal
here the link
(ps duno how link)
she say go 2 hell la!!
LOL!!!Originally posted by royale9:U really out of point![]()
wad ya mean? o.OOriginally posted by royale9:U really out of point![]()
You soo zai, tell her straight away
In school juz now, i wanted to lent sth frm her and she asked mi 4 the
she say go 2 hell la!!
wad does tht mean? =X[/b]
Originally posted by yihao93:hey guys.. rmb mi ? last time i say i like a gal
here the link
(ps duno how link)
she say go 2 hell la!!
go 2 hell nt scold like so loud la is like jokinly likdat =xOriginally posted by rane:![]()
yihao,
your hope is crushed alreadi, she is not interested and asked you to go to hell! do something to heal your wound now!!!![]()
i am nt treatin this thing like a joke and i did nt joke wif her boutOriginally posted by OO_OO_OO:u shouldnt treat this i love u thing as a joke..
i had this friend, whole day joke abt it with the girl and one day he got serious but the girl didnt care cos in her mind, this whole issue is a joke.
girls minds are complicated.. so if u wanna keep on trying just be sweet and nice.
for now, she obviously doesnt like u.. cos no girl would ask a guy she likes to go to hell![]()
Ki chiaOriginally posted by Pitot:up the lorry liao lor.
i oso noe ki chia la but wad mean or do waD? o.OOriginally posted by pervertboi:Ki chia![]()
dun say her likedat leh -_-Originally posted by BadzMaro:the Magic word ?
i know the Magic Stick la.. heh heh...
maybe she is asking for the magic stick..
say mean wad laOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:ki chia is ki chia lor..![]()
Means gone case leowOriginally posted by yihao93:say mean wad la![]()