Try hanging around.. Flirting around... And playing around with her more..? She might just grow to like your company?Originally posted by yihao93:hey guys.. rmb mi ? last time i say i like a gal
and then she juz haha and lolz?
here the link
http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=232832&page=0
(ps duno how link)
in school juz now, i wanted to lent sth frm her and she asked mi 4 the
"magic" word. then i dun care at 1st juz take then when she dun
let mi i juz say (name) i love u then i juz take and her fren giggled and
she say go 2 hell la!!
wad does tht mean? =X![]()
hmm, but i get the feeling she dosent like him at all. i duno just my feeling.Originally posted by Devil1976:Try hanging around.. Flirting around... And playing around with her more..? She might just grow to like your company?![]()
1) i am sure he knows its pls.Originally posted by mayday80:the magic word is 'please' and everyone knows that.
you're trying too hard to second-guess every single thing she does. If you like her, you just have to at least call her up often, ask her out for a date etc etc.
What's the point of finding out whether she likes you or not when you don't even dare to make a move? Maybe you're still 12-14 years old... then I can understand.
my bad.Originally posted by Pitot:1) i am sure he knows its pls.
2) he IS 14 years old.
Originally posted by Pitot:1) i am sure he knows its pls.
2) he IS 14 years old.
i am nt~cause i am here here to share it and ask 4 opinion lolzOriginally posted by nanren4ever:TS, here's the thing.
You ask people what they think of the situtation.
So, when they give their thoughts(some seriously, some jokingly), u kinda shoot off the comments one by one.
Actually, u urself already had the answer to ur question. But you were just hoping someone here can confirm the answer. You were hoping that someone would say that the girl is interested in your or something similar. Unfortunately, one incident cannot make up the whole story. You just have to look daily for signs tat she may be interested in you, and then go for it.
but it appears to be, you are.Originally posted by yihao93:i am nt~cause i am here here to share it and ask 4 opinion lolz
thats my 1st time face 2 face?Originally posted by ifish:Telling a gal too much I love you = meaning loss.
wrong la its feed meOriginally posted by wonderamazement:The magic word was...
Simsalabim... hocus pocus! Now you've ruined it all!![]()
i juz wanted to say i love her in an easy mannerOriginally posted by BenBenDeZhu:cannot anihow say i love you 1 leh *shake head*
the way u say also not a good way of sayin.. macam u say for the sake of sayin even though u might say u mean it..Originally posted by yihao93:thats my 1st time face 2 face?
and on msn i juz "i like u"
i wanted to say i mean it but... no timeOriginally posted by ifish:the way u say also not a good way of sayin.. macam u say for the sake of sayin even though u might say u mean it..