AlamakOriginally posted by IReallyHateNs:i wanna kill myself ARGH!
It is prosperity that gives us friends, adversity that proves them.Originally posted by mr_sotong:this is the point u see the true colour of your gf.. an understanding gf will wait for u n encourage u.. so now it isnt ns fault..![]()
Go Kill yourself ba .. loserOriginally posted by IReallyHateNs:Since i entered the army few months back, everything is going wrong... i'm a stupid clerk at some stupid camp, i have no money, no time, parents irritate my... and my gf of almost 3 years leave me.. why why why... this f ucked up ns i really hate.. and i still have so many years to go... i cannot take it anymore.. i wanna kill myself...
i really love this girl a lot... why why.... she say i never show her concern, the fact is that she don't even wanna pick up my calls or reply my sms, less talk about meeting me up... now she give excuse.. think all girls are bltches who only want guys with money... find LKY lah.. he old but lots of money.. go sell backside and be a prostitute lah.. ccb!
Doesn't she know its the worse point of my life now... why does she have to do this.. i need alcohol to sleep every night.. and my work place is so negative.. i really wanna die... i dun c what point in living on
u dun cb la, angry wif ur gf scold LKY 4 fuck ah... asshole.Originally posted by IReallyHateNs:Since i entered the army few months back, everything is going wrong... i'm a stupid clerk at some stupid camp, i have no money, no time, parents irritate my... and my gf of almost 3 years leave me.. why why why... this f ucked up ns i really hate.. and i still have so many years to go... i cannot take it anymore.. i wanna kill myself...
i really love this girl a lot... why why.... she say i never show her concern, the fact is that she don't even wanna pick up my calls or reply my sms, less talk about meeting me up... now she give excuse.. think all girls are bltches who only want guys with money... find LKY lah.. he old but lots of money.. go sell backside and be a prostitute lah.. ccb!
Doesn't she know its the worse point of my life now... why does she have to do this.. i need alcohol to sleep every night.. and my work place is so negative.. i really wanna die... i dun c what point in living on
dun blame NS la... every1 gt a part 2 play...Originally posted by IReallyHateNs:Since i entered the army few months back, everything is going wrong... i'm a stupid clerk at some stupid camp, i have no money, no time, parents irritate my... and my gf of almost 3 years leave me.. why why why... this f ucked up ns i really hate.. and i still have so many years to go... i cannot take it anymore.. i wanna kill myself...
seriously agree on thisOriginally posted by mr_sotong:this is the point u see the true colour of your gf.. an understanding gf will wait for u n encourage u.. so now it isnt ns fault..![]()
Mai kao peh, I know clerks who cannot book out too.Originally posted by mhcampboy:You cannot blame Ns becos of ur break up. You are a clerk. So u work regular hours and can book out.
Even if u dun go ns, its the same as u work outside.
how can ns be the cause of it...![]()
Dude, clerk is one of the most relaxing job leh.Originally posted by IReallyHateNs:Since i entered the army few months back, everything is going wrong... i'm a stupid clerk at some stupid camp, i have no money, no time, parents irritate my... and my gf of almost 3 years leave me.. why why why... this f ucked up ns i really hate.. and i still have so many years to go... i cannot take it anymore.. i wanna kill myself...