x2. When you finished NS then life would be different liao. Presuming that you only live up to 50 years old (which is a really conservative assumption?). Giving up on ~30 years of your life just for the sake of that 2 years...?? You SURE or not...?Originally posted by Ignatiaus:Welcome to National Service
You're not the only guy here who has to go through crap like this
At least you all new batch only 2 years
Last time we all 2 1/2 years lagi more chia lat our life
Now army life more senang compared before
So don't think you are the only one who hates NS and has lost GFs this way
If I'm not wrong, there is a welfare hotline for SAF. You can try to find that number and keep it in case you need someone to talk to?Originally posted by IReallyHateNs:thanks for the concern, even though u pple dunno me... i really appreciate it
Originally posted by IReallyHateNs:Since i entered the army few months back, everything is going wrong... i'm a stupid clerk at some stupid camp, i have no money, no time, parents irritate my... and my gf of almost 3 years leave me.. why why why... this f ucked up ns i really hate.. and i still have so many years to go... i cannot take it anymore.. i wanna kill myself...
i really love this girl a lot... why why.... she say i never show her concern, the fact is that she don't even wanna pick up my calls or reply my sms, less talk about meeting me up... now she give excuse.. think all girls are bltches who only want guys with money... find LKY lah.. he old but lots of money.. go sell backside and be a prostitute lah.. ccb!
Doesn't she know its the worse point of my life now... why does she have to do this.. i need alcohol to sleep every night.. and my work place is so negative.. i really wanna die... i dun c what point in living on
Some people are assigned to be clerks due to their PES. You should know better.Originally posted by FireToad:F*** Clerk ! Who ask you to "KENG" Active unit are so much positive and FUN !
Originally posted by menoob:clerk 8-5 !
still complain ?
Originally posted by IReallyHateNs:Since i entered the army few months back, everything is going wrong... i'm a stupid clerk at some stupid camp, i have no money, no time, parents irritate my... and my gf of almost 3 years leave me.. why why why... this f ucked up ns i really hate.. and i still have so many years to go... i cannot take it anymore.. i wanna kill myself...
i really love this girl a lot... why why.... she say i never show her concern, the fact is that she don't even wanna pick up my calls or reply my sms, less talk about meeting me up... now she give excuse.. think all girls are bltches who only want guys with money... find LKY lah.. he old but lots of money.. go sell backside and be a prostitute lah.. ccb!
Doesn't she know its the worse point of my life now... why does she have to do this.. i need alcohol to sleep every night.. and my work place is so negative.. i really wanna die... i dun c what point in living on