NOOriginally posted by M©+square:Do you think you're good looking and have body like Marco Simone?
Oh, because there's a flexible job which gives you alot of benefit and high pay - depending on customer base and how well you serve them.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:NO![]()
I ever once say that i look good and someone say " EEYER! As if! Lyk shit jiu have!"
Btw im asking about flexible part time jobs, not abt r/s .![]()
Never say waiter at where...Originally posted by pierre^^:tell u wad
work Waiter ai mai?
though pay is 4.5 - 6 dollar oni
but at least better than nuting
Originally posted by SexyChin:Haven't earn money still want to spend so much.
Can't stand teens like that.![]()
LOL? Waiter?? BUAY SAI!!! Im bound to break 50 cups in two days! Im super clumsy when handling plates n cups.Originally posted by pierre^^:tell u wad
work Waiter ai mai?
though pay is 4.5 - 6 dollar oni
but at least better than nuting
erm can intro? i oso looking for temp job.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Try Noel. They need alot of packer during CNY period. Very good lots of OT, but it's 12h job..![]()
but it's 12hour job leh. I thought you studying now?Originally posted by Ito_^:erm can intro? i oso looking for temp job.i not (very) picky oso.
i graduated for many many months already. waiting for ns enlistment, no more freelance work so no more money lor.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:but it's 12hour job leh. I thought you studying now?
it's at bedok. can make it?Originally posted by Ito_^:i graduated for many many months already. waiting for ns enlistment, no more freelance work so no more money lor.
now i looking for a simple job to get by, and hopefully dun need spend money on office wear. need to save money for future studies oso, and fast.
if the pay is good, i dun mind. unless location is at faraway places like tenpenis. den really cmi le.![]()
hmm.. maybe..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:it's at bedok. can make it?
aiya... borrow here borrow there.Originally posted by Agenda:I need a guitar but I have no money.. SO I borrow from my friend, Told him I would pay him back in 2 weeks..
He said yes, Cause previously I had borrowed $70 to him![]()
Treat me nice and they will treat you nicely too
pirated or orginal?Originally posted by Agenda:BTW, Are you that guy who collects expensive figurine? Ever though of selling them? I might be selling my PS2 games to earn some money...![]()
I HATE to borrow. I feel that you are taking things for granted. Everything also borrow, ma fan people.Originally posted by Ito_^:aiya... borrow here borrow there.
if nothing too impt, i dun wan borrow anything. bad habit if little things have to borrow. but dats juz me.
both also have.. i was thinking of selling the originals for $20 each.. all good condition..Originally posted by Ito_^:pirated or orginal?
if pirated, u can consider burning em and selling em for a neat profit.
alot of ppl nowadays doing dat.
stupid or gung-ho, i dunnoe. im not gonna brush with the law again for minor things like this.
*pish*Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:I HATE to borrow. I feel that you are taking things for granted. Everything also borrow, ma fan people.Cuz some people ask them return the things they say wait and wait den end up never return.
no transport leh. Time is about 8am ~ no fixed. Many OTs. OT are 1.5x.Originally posted by Ito_^:hmm.. maybe..
wad are the hours exactly? got transport? exact location?